• Kids Hoody Established 1899

Kids Hoody Established 1899

SKU: 20-15601
Please choose a variant first
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Please choose a variant first
€34.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
Color: green
Product Details

Club colours as far as the eye can see. This green children's hoody convinces with its fan-oriented design and is the ideal addition to the SV Werder Bremen fan collection for the kids.

The special highlight of this kids' hoody is the woven white band on both sleeves, which is contrasted with black. Additionally, the black embroidery "Established in 1899" can be seen on the left side. The embroidered Werder diamond logo in black and white on the left (heart) side and the white woven label with a second Werder diamond and the green lettering "Lebenslang grün-weiß" (meaning "Lifelong green-white") make the Werder look perfect. The black-and-white style is finished off in the inside of the hood in the form of a black-and-white woven band. This guarantees your youngest ones a fan-tastic appearance.

Aspects that not only ensure a great look but also a super wearing comfort of this high-quality Werder pullover are the ribbed cuffs on the sleeves and hem as well as the hood and the kangaroo pocket. All these points are characteristic features for a must-have Werder article.

No matter whether it's for romping on the playground, as a companion to weekly football training or watching football at home on the couch. This sweater is an all-round talent and belongs in every child's wardrobe. A nice way to explain the big love to your favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond logo in black and white on the left (heart) side
  • Woven, white ribbon on the sleeves + set off with black
  • On the left sleeve "Established in 1899" embroidery in black
  • Woven patch with Werder diamond and "Lebenslang Grün-Weiss" (meaning "Lifelong green and white") lettering on the kangaroo pocket
  • Ribbed cuffs on sleeves and hem
  • Hood & kangaroo pocket
  • Woven band on the inside of the hood in black and white

• Kinder Hoodie Established 1899

Kinder Hoodie Established 1899

Art.-Nr.: 20-15601
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
34,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Vereinsfarben soweit das Auge reicht. Dieser grüne Kinder Hoodie überzeugt mit der Fan-nahen Aufmachung und ist die ideale Ergänzung für die SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion der Kids.

Das besondere Highlight dieser Kinder Oberbekleidung ist das gewebte, weiße Band an beiden Ärmeln, das mit schwarz abgesetzt ist. Zusätzlich ist auf der linken Seite der schwarze Stick „Established in 1899“ zu sehen. Die gestickte Werder-Raute in Schwarz-Weiß auf der linken (Herz-)Seite und das weiße Weblabel mit einer zweiten Werder-Raute und dem grünen Schriftzug „Lebenslang grün-weiß“ machen den Werder-Look perfekt. Abgeschlossen wird der Schwarz-Weiß-Stil in der Kapuzeninnenseite in Form eines schwarz-weißen, gewebten Bands. Damit ist deinen Jüngsten ein fan-tastischer Auftritt garantiert.

Aspekte, die nicht nur für eine tolle Optik, sondern auch für einen super Tragekomfort dieses hochwertigen Werder Pullovers sorgen, sind die Rippbündchen an Ärmel und Saum sowie die Kapuze und die Kängurutasche. All die genannten Punkte sind prägende Eigenschaften für einen Must-have-Werder-Artikel.

Egal, ob beim Toben auf dem Spielplatz, als Begleiter zum wöchentlichen Fußballtraining oder beim Fußball gucken zuhause auf der Couch. Dieser Hoody ist ein Allround-Talent und gehört in jeden Kinder Kleiderschrank. Eine schöne Art seinem absoluten Lieblingsverein die große Liebe zu erklären!

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute in Schwarz-Weiß auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • gewebtes, weißes Band an den Ärmeln + mit Schwarz abgesetzt
  • auf dem linken Ärmel „Established in 1899“ Stick in Schwarz
  • Weblabel mit Werder-Raute und „Lebenslang Grün-Weiss“-Schriftzug auf der Kängurutasche
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmel und Saum
  • Kapuze & Kängurutasche
  • gewebtes Band an der Kapuzeninnenseite in Schwarz und Weiß