• Boys Hoodie Diamond Logo

Boys Hoodie Diamond Logo

SKU: 20-13707
Please choose a variant first
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Please choose a variant first
€39.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 50% cotton 50% polyester
Color: grey mottled
Product Details

In grey for SV Werder Bremen. This grey hoodie for boys in mottled design is for Werder fans among us who prefer it more discreet.  The restrained, but club-like design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen top. The perfect addition to the Werder fan collection of our little ones.

The association is achieved by the embroidered green and white Werder diamond logo on the left side of the wearer, the heart side. This means that everyone can see at a glance that the heart of the wearer is beating just for one club: SV Werder Bremen. What a fan-tastic appearance!

The dark grey ribbed cuffs on the sleeves and hem and the dark grey hood on the inside give the sweater its cool look. With this modern design it is the perfect combination partner for cool autumn and winter styles.

The sweater scores with its simple, comfortable fit and is the fan-strong detail for an individual casual outfit. No matter whether you're romping around on the playground, as a companion to your weekly football training session or as a sign of your fan love when playing at the wohninvest WESERSTADION. The perfect item of clothing when it can't be the new Werder jersey on cold autumn and winter days. A great way to show your love for your favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo embroidery on the left (heart) side
  • Dark grey ribbed cuffs on sleeves and hem
  • Dark grey hood inside
  • Kangaroo pocket

You might also like

Jungs Hoody Raute

Art.-Nr.: 20-13707
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
39,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 50% Baumwolle 50% Polyester
Farbe: grau meliert
Produktdetails

Früh übt sich, wer ein Werderaner werden will. Dieser graue Hoodie für Jungen im meliertem Design ist für die Werder-Fans unter uns, die es lieber dezenter mögen. Das zurückhaltende, aber vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Oberteil aus. Die optimale Ergänzung der Werder Fan Kollektion unserer Kleinen.

Vereinsverbundenheit wird durch die gestickte grün-weiße Werder-Raute auf der vom Träger linken Seite, der Herz-Seite, erreicht. Dadurch kann jeder auf dem ersten Blick erkennen, dass das Herz des Trägers einzig und allein für einen Verein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen. Was für ein fan-tastsicher Auftritt!

Die dunkelgrau abgesetzten Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum und die innen ebenfalls dunkelgrau abgesetzte Kapuze geben dem Pullover sein cooles Aussehen. Mit diesem modernen Design ist er der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Herbst- und Winter-Styles.

Der Pulli kann mit seinem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz punkten und ist das Fan-starke Detail für ein individuelles Casual-Outift. Egal, ob beim Toben auf dem Spielplatz, als Begleiter zum wöchentlichen Fußballtraining oder doch als Zeichen deiner Fan-Liebe beim Spiel im wohninvest WESERSTADION. Das perfekte Kleidungsstück, wenn es an schmuddeligen Herbst- und Wintertagen nicht das neue Werder-Trikot sein kann. Eine tolle Art die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen!

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Stick auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • dunkelgrau abgesetztes Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum
  • innen dunkelgrau abgesetzte Kapuze
  • Kängurutasche