• Knitted Cap Diamond Logo Patch

Knitted Cap Diamond Logo Patch

SKU: 20-21057
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 60% Polyester, 40% Polyacryl
Color: dark green
Size: One Size
Product Details

In knit for SV Werder Bremen. You never want cold ears again? No problem! This knitted hat with cuff is the perfect accessory for the cold autumn and winter days. The dark green ensures a discreet but fan-tastic appearance and makes the hearts of all faithful Werder fans beat faster.

The brown imitation leather patch with embossed Werder diamond and a rivet with "Werder Bremen" lettering on the front make this hat a real eye-catcher. At the same time, the associated accents are set and you attract everyone's attention.

The simple, comfortable seat makes this trendy cap a round thing. It goes well with hoodies, knitted jackets and winter jackets and is therefore an absolute must-have for the autumn and winter season. It scores with its fan proximity without being obtrusive.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Great knitted hat while cycling, on the way to public viewing or on the way with friends. The wearer of this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear supports the sports club 100% and is a passionate supporter of the SV Werder Bremen! So it is easy to show your love for the club.


#knittedhat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Cap with cuff
    • Imitation leather patch with embossed Werder diamond logo and rivet with "Werder Bremen" lettering

• Strickmütze Raute Patch

Strickmütze Raute Patch

Art.-Nr.: 20-21057
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 60% Polyester, 40% Polyacryl
Farbe: Dunkelgrün
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

In Strick für den SV Werder Bremen. Du möchtest nie wieder kalte Ohren? Kein Problem! Diese Strickmütze mit Umschlag ist das perfekte Accessoire für die kalten und schmuddeligen Herbst- und Wintertage. Das dunkle Grün sorgt für einen dezenten, aber fan-tastischen Auftritt und lässt die Herzen aller treuen Werder-Fans direkt höherschlagen.

Das braune Kunstleder-Patch mit geprägter Werder-Raute und einer Niete mit „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite, machen diese Mütze zu einem echten Hingucker. Gleichzeitig werden vereinsverbundene Akzente gesetzt und du lenkst alle Blicke auf dich.

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz macht diese trendige Mütze zu einer runden Sache. Sie passt super zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken und ist somit ein absolutes Must-have für die Herbst- und Wintersaison. Sie punktet durch ihre Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Tolle Strick-Mütze beim Radfahren, auf dem Weg zum Public-Viewing oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Der Träger dieses hochwertigen SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit Umschlag
    • Kunstleder-Patch mit geprägter Werder-Raute und Niete mit „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug