Fan from Dublin, Ireland

Dieses Thema im Forum "International Board" wurde erstellt von irishboy, 10. August 2013.

Diese Seite empfehlen

1. irishboy

irishboy

Hey folks,

I'm a 30 year old bloke from Dublin. It's my first year watching the bundesliga and decided to support the mighty Werder Bremen.

I think it was the green that got me ;)

Anyone from Ireland give me a shout.

2. Bremen

Bremen Moderator

Kartenverkäufe:
    +5
    Mìle fàilte irishboy and we hope that you enjoy the Werder-Forum. :wink:

3. irishboy

irishboy

:daumen: Impressed

Very excited about joining the Green and white family. :schal:

4. Bremen

Bremen Moderator

Kartenverkäufe:
    +5
    I suppose you like the layout auf our forum - green, white and orange like the irish flag. I went three times to Ireland and I like the wonderful people there as well as the beautful country, the music, the beers and whiskeys and much more.

5. irishboy

irishboy

Love the forum layout!!!

I'm glad you came. We love meeting outsiders and having a beer. You'll never be without a friend in an Irish bar.
    I've yet to come to Germany. I hope it'll be soon. And to see a game. Is it nice around Bremen?

6. Bremen

Bremen Moderator

Kartenverkäufe:
    +5
    That's right. I spent some great nights in irish bars.

Of course. The old town of Bremen is very nice, the Town Hall an the statue of Roland are belonging to the UNESCO World Heritage.

7. irishboy

irishboy

Can't wait to come.. What's the atmosphere like in the stadium. Is it family orientated. Or mostly males.. Ultras, hooligans? I've been to many a match from teams all over the world and know the fans can be very different.

8. Hey irishboy my Instagram friend ;)

Nice to see you here :daumen:

9. irishboy

irishboy

Hey! My man:beer:
    Your taking me to my first game when I arrive :daumen:
    Then your going to show me what the Germans drink..

10. WORD :daumen:
    :bier:

11. la_mariposa

la_mariposa

Kartenverkäufe:
    +20