• Windbreaker Diamond Logo

Windbreaker Diamond Logo

SKU: 20-11815
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€59.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% polyester
Color: green/white
Product Details

Trendsetting streetwear. This stylish men's zip jacket presents itself in a sporty look and works well to create a variety of cool Werder styles. The modern design on the front side distinguishes this SV Werder Bremen jacket.

The stitched Werder Diamond logo on the left (heart) side highlights the team style. The hood with the white cords gives the jacket its sporty look and the zipper with the embossed Werder Diamond logo completes this piece.

For an extra authentic feel, the cord loops are imprinted with the "Werder Bremen" lettering which helps set this jacket apart. Side-on zip pockets make the jacket a great product. The color blocking in white contrasts perfectly with the jacket’s background in Werder green. The refined colour-block design makes for a super-modern addition to your Werder outfits, showing how stylish football clothing can be! You will attract all eyes to yourself. The hooded jacket leaves no doubt about which club you’re devoted to, without being overbearing.

The ribbed trims on sleeves and hem and the mesh lining make this top particularly comfortable to wear. A stand-up collar with chin protection and a zipper with inner storm flap help keep the elements at bay This outdoor jacket is the perfect choice with jeans. Everyone knows your outfit really stands out when you have the right top.

Great for everyday use - and you’ll look like a top SV Werder Bremen Fan! A casual top for a green and white look in the stadium, on holiday or on the road. So, it's easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder Diamond logo on the left (heart) side
  • Zipper with embossed Werder Diamond logo
  • White cords
  • Ribbed trims on sleeves and hem
  • Stand-up collar with chin protection
  • Zipper with inner storm flap
  • Hood with white cords
  • Cord loops imprinted with "Werder Bremen" lettering
  • Side-on zip pockets
  • White mesh lining
  • Colour-block design

Windbreaker Raute

Art.-Nr.: 20-11815
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
59,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Trendiger Streetstyle. Diese coole Männer Zip-Jacke präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles.
Das moderne Design auf der Vorderseite zeichnet diese SV Werder Bremen Outdoor-Jacke aus.

Die gestickte Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-)Seite setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente. Die Kapuze mit den weißen Kordeln gibt der Jacke seinen sportiven Look. Der Reißverschlusszipper mit geprägter Werder-Raute komplettiert dieses It-Piece.

Die Kapuzenjacke punktet durch geprägte Kordelösen mit dem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug. Die seitlichen Reißverschlusstaschen machen die Windjacke zu einer runden Sache. Die Werder-typische Bodyfarbe Grün macht die Jacke zu einem Hingucker. Topmodern ist auch der Streifen in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß im Frontbereich und auf der Rückseite. Das raffinierte Design zeigt wie stylisch Fußball-Oberbekleidung sein kann. So lenkst du alle Blicke auf dich. Die Jacke punktet durch seine Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein.

Sie trägt sich durch die Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum besonders komfortabel und bequem. Der Stehkragen mit Kinnschutz und der Windschutz am Reißverschluss machen diesen Windbreaker zu einem vielseitigen Begleiter. Diese lässige Outdoor-Jacke ist die perfekte Wahl zu Jeans. Denn jeder weiß, mit dem richtigen Oberteil steht und fällt oft das ganze Outfit.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässiger Windbreaker für einen Werder-Look im Stadion, Urlaub oder Unterwegs. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

 

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • Kapuze mit weißem Netz-Innenfutter und weiße Kordeln
  • Reißverschluss-Zipper mit geprägter Werder-Raute
  • Kordelösen mit geprägtem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug
  • Stehkragen mit Kinnschutz
  • Reißverschluss mit Windschutz
  • seitliche Reißverschlusstaschen
  • Streifen in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß rund um die Jacke
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum
  • Mesh-Einsatz