Werder FIFA 22

SKU: 22-57015
Please choose a variant first
  • PS5
Please choose a variant first
€79.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Product Details

Gaming in green and white? No problem with the SV Werder Bremen Edition of FIFA 22!
No matter if you want to replay our last home match in the wohninvest WESERSTADION or win the UEFA Champions League: Win with SV Werder Bremen in FIFA 22!
In the most popular FIFA mode, you can create your dream team from thousands of players and compete with them. FIFA Ultimate Team™ (FUT) connects fans to the world of soccer throughout the season, with plenty of content influenced by real-world performances and competitions like the UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, and CONMEBOL Libertadores. In addition, there are of course the old familiar modes such as VOLTA or Pro Clubs.

New: The groundbreaking HyperMotion gameplay technology enables a completely new next-generation soccer experience in every second of play on PlayStation®5.

The game is available as Playstation 4 & Playstation 5 version comes including the exclusive SV Werder cover, so that the game also fits into your green-white interior. Don't forget: The wohninvest WESERSTADION is selectable as a venue from FIFA 22!
Want to beat your buddies at the next gamer's night? Sure. Defeat our Werder eSPORTS pros MegaBit, Fifabio or Predator online? Could be difficult. But you could practice for it in any case: With the FIFA 22 Werder Edition.

Custom Characteristics:

  • FIFA 22 incl. Werder cover as Playstation 4 & Playstation 5 game
  • among others VOLTA FOOTBALL, Ultimate Team & UEFA Champions League, Europa League and Super Cup as game modes
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION can be selected as game location

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Werder FIFA 22

Art.-Nr.: 22-57015
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • PS5
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
79,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Produktdetails

Zocken in Grün und Weiß? Mit der SV Werder Bremen Edition von FIFA 22 kein Problem!
Egal ob du unser letztes Heimspiel im wohninvest WESERSTADION nachspielst oder die UEFA Champions League gewinnen möchtest: Gewinne mit dem SV Werder Bremen bei FIFA 22! 
Im beliebtesten FIFA-Modus kannst du dein Wunschteam aus Tausenden von Spielern zusammenstellen und mit ihm antreten. FIFA Ultimate Team™ (FUT) verbindet die Fans im gesamten Saisonverlauf mit der Fußballwelt und bietet zahlreiche Inhalte, die von realen Leistungen und Wettbewerben wie der UEFA Champions League, der UEFA Europa League und der CONMEBOL Libertadores beeinflusst wurden. Daneben gibt es natürlich auch die altbekannten Modi wie VOLTA oder Pro Clubs.

Neu: Die bahnbrechende HyperMotion-Gameplay-Technologie ermöglicht auf PlayStation®5 in jeder Spielsekunde ein völlig neues Fußballerlebnis der nächsten Generation.

Das Spiel gibt es als Playstation 4- & Playstation 5-Version kommt inklusive des exklusiven SV Werder-Covers, damit das Spiel auch in eure grün-weiße Einrichtung passt. Nicht vergessen: Das wohninvest WESERSTADION ist ab FIFA 22 als Spielstätte auswählbar! 
Die Kumpels beim nächsten Zockerabend besiegen? Klar. Unseren Werder eSPORTS Profis MegaBit, Fifabio oder Predator online eine Niederlage zufügen? Könnte schwierig werden. Aber üben dafür könnte ihr auf jeden Fall: Mit der FIFA 22 Werder-Edition.

 

Besonderheiten:

  • FIFA 22 inkl. Werder-Cover als Playstation 4 & Playstation-Spiel
  • u.A. VOLTA FOOTBALL, Ultimate Team & UEFA Champions League, Europa League und Super Cup als Spielmodi
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION als Spielstätte auswählbar

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.