• Home
  • Werder FIFA 21 Playstation 4

Werder FIFA 21 Playstation 4

SKU: 21-57009
Currently not available
€68.23
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Product Details

Playing in green and white? No problem with the SV Werder Bremen Edition of FIFA 21!
No matter if you want to play our last home game at the wohninvest WESERSTADION or if you want to win the UEFA Champions League: Win with SV Werder Bremen at FIFA 21!

In the most popular FIFA mode you can create your dream team out of thousands of players and compete with them. FIFA Ultimate Team™ (FUT) connects fans with the soccer world throughout the season and offers a lot of content influenced by real life performances and competitions like the UEFA Champions League, the UEFA Europa League and the CONMEBOL Libertadores. Of course, there are also the well-known modes like VOLTA or Pro Clubs.

New: In FUT 21 you can win together and clear bonuses together. In FUT-Koop you can compete online with a friend in FIFA Ultimate Team, master special co-op tasks and get even more bonuses for your FUT club.

The Playstation 4 game comes with the exclusive SV Werder cover, so the game will fit into your green and white interior. And also in the game you can finally use our living room: The wohninvest WESERSTADION is selectable as venue from FIFA 21 on!

Beat your buddies at the next gambling evening? Sure, add a defeat to our Werder eSPORTS professionals MegaBit, Fifabio or Dr. Erhano online? Could be difficult. But you could definitely practice for it: With the FIFA 21 Werder-Edition.

Custom Characteristics:

  • FIFA 21 incl. Werder-Cover as Playstation 4-game
  • including VOLTA FOOTBALL, Ultimate Team & UEFA Champions League, Europa League and Super Cup as game modes
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION can be selected as venue

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Werder FIFA 21 Playstation 4

Werder FIFA 21 Playstation 4

Art.-Nr.: 21-57009
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
68,23 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Produktdetails

Zocken in Grün und Weiß? Mit der SV Werder Bremen Edition von FIFA 21 kein Problem!
Egal ob du unser letztes Heimspiel im wohninvest WESERSTADION nachspielst oder die UEFA Champions League gewinnen möchtest: Gewinne mit dem SV Werder Bremen bei FIFA 21! 
Im beliebtesten FIFA-Modus kannst du dein Wunschteam aus Tausenden von Spielern zusammenstellen und mit ihm antreten. FIFA Ultimate Team™ (FUT) verbindet die Fans im gesamten Saisonverlauf mit der Fußballwelt und bietet zahlreiche Inhalte, die von realen Leistungen und Wettbewerben wie der UEFA Champions League, der UEFA Europa League und der CONMEBOL Libertadores beeinflusst wurden. Daneben gibt es natürlich auch die altbekannten Modi wie VOLTA oder Pro Clubs.

Neu: In FUT 21 kannst du gemeinsam gewinnen und gemeinsam Boni abräumen. Im FUT-Koop kannst du mit einem Freund online in FIFA Ultimate Team antreten, spezielle Koop-Aufgaben meistern und noch mehr Boni für deinen FUT-Verein erhalten.

Das Playstation 4-Spiel kommt inklusive des exklusiven SV Werder-Covers, damit das Spiel auch in eure grün-weiße Einrichtung passt. Und auch im Spiel könnt ihr endlich unser Wohnzimmer nutzen: Das wohninvest WESERSTADION ist ab FIFA 21 als Spielstätte auswählbar! 
Die Kumpels beim nächsten Zockerabend besiegen? Klar. Unseren Werder eSPORTS Profis MegaBit, Fifabio oder Dr. Erhano online eine Niederlage zufügen? Könnte schwierig werden. Aber üben dafür könnte ihr auf jeden Fall: Mit der FIFA 21 Werder-Edition.

Besonderheiten:

  • FIFA 21 inkl. Werder-Cover als Playstation 4-Spiel
  • u.A. VOLTA FOOTBALL, Ultimate Team & UEFA Champions League, Europa League und Super Cup als Spielmodi
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION als Spielstätte auswählbar

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.