• Werder Case Wingback for different cell phone types

Werder Case Wingback for different cell phone types

SKU: 20-67040
Please choose a variant first
  • GALAXY A40
  • GALAXY S10
  • HUAWEI P30
  • IPHONE 8/7/6
  • IPHONE XS/X
Please choose a variant first
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: polycarbonate
Color: black/green/white
Product Details

Chic and well protected.
This stylish Werder mobile phone cover presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for your smartphone. The club-like design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen accessory.
The Werder Diamond logo turns this case into a real eye-catcher. The Werder-typical green stripe with white outline in a used look sets club-associated accents. The black base colour of the case completes the cool look.
Thanks to the rubber-oil coating, the case has a pleasant feel. It fits your smartphone perfectly so that all controls are freely accessible. This trendy smartphone case is the perfect choice for optimum protection against scratches.
Such a cool accessory can complete Werder-Like at any moment. Suitable for everyday use and caring on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Perfect back cover for your cell phone whether in the wohninvest WESERSTDION, on holiday or on the road. So it's easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder Diamond logo
  • Green stripe with white outline in used-look
  • High-quality feel thanks to Rubber-Oil Finish
  • Optimal protection against scratches
  • Precisely fitting, all operating elements are freely accessible
  • Available for
    • iPhone 6/7/8 & X/XS,
    • Huawei P30 and
    • Samsung Galaxy A40 & S10

• Werder Case Außenverteidiger für verschiedene Handy-Modelle
Neu

Werder Case Außenverteidiger für verschiedene Handy-Modelle

Art.-Nr.: 20-67040
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • GALAXY A40
  • GALAXY S10
  • HUAWEI P30
  • IPHONE 8/7/6
  • IPHONE XS/X
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: Polycarbonat
Farbe: Schwarz/Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Schick und gut geschützt.
Diese stylische Werder-Handy-Hülle präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für dein Smartphone. Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Accessoire aus.
Die Werder-Raute macht das Case zu einem echten Hingucker. Der Werder-typische grüne Streifen mit weißer Outline im Used-Look setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente. Die schwarze Grundfarbe des Case vollendet den coolen Look.
Dank der Rubber-Oil-Beschichtung verfügt die Hülle über eine angenehme Haptik. Sie ist passgenau für dein Smartphone, sodass alle Bedienelemente frei zugänglich sind. Dieses trendstarke Smartphone-Case ist die perfekte Wahl zum optimalen Schutz vor Kratzern.
So ein cooles Accessoire kann jeden Moment Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und einfach praktisch auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfektes Back Cover für dein Handy ob im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Unterwegs. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute
  • grüner Streifen mit weißer Outline im Used-Look
  • hochwertige Haptik dank Rubber-Oil Finish
  • optimaler Schutz vor Kratzern
  • passgenau, alle Bedienelemente sind frei zugänglich
  • erhältlich für
    • iPhone 6/7/8 & X/XS,
    • Huawei P30 und
    • Samsung Galaxy A40 & S10