Werder Cap Soulbuddy

SKU: 22-20072

Available individually or as a set
set of 2: 1 x adult cap, 1 x kids cap
set of 3: 1 x adult cap, 2 x kids caps

Currently not available
€29.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: Gray/Brown/Green
Size: one size
Product Details

Eye-catcher for on the go. The chic cap is guaranteed for cool Werder looks.

The flat visor of the cap has a green underside, which together with the brown Werder diamond logo on the front symbolizes the club connection to the SVW and thus shows everyone for which club your heart beats. So everyone can see at first glance: Here is a Werderaner on the road! In addition to the successful club-related design, the cap also scores with its size adjustability. Thus, the size can be easily adjusted by the pressure closure.

The stylish cap is also available as a set. The set of 2 includes a children's cap as well as an adult cap and the set of 3 includes an adult cap and two children's caps. Through the practical sets a saving of 5€ (set of 2) or 10€ (set of 3) is possible compared to the single purchase of the caps. Simply add both items to the shopping cart - and you're done!

Whether for a visit to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on the beach or at a meeting with friends, the Werder Cap is simply the ideal companion. So you can easily show that you are part of the Werder family.

Custom Characteristics:

  • brown Werder diamond logo on the front
  • brown contrasting flat umbrella
  • green underside of the umbrella
  • "Werder Bremen" lettering including Werder diamond logo on the inside
  • green motif embroidered on the right side
  • size adjustable thanks to snap fastener
  • available individually or as a set
    • Set of 2: 1 x adult cap, 1 x children's cap
    • Set of 3: 1 x adult cap, 2 x children's caps
    • simply add both items to the shopping cart - and you're done!

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Werder Cap Soulbuddy

Art.-Nr.: 22-20072
Erhältlich einzeln oder als Set
2er-Set: 1 x Erwachsenencap, 1 x Kinder Cap
3er-Set: 1 x Erwachsenencap, 2 x Kinder Caps
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
29,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grau/Braun/Grün
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Blickfang für unterwegs. Die schicke Cap sorgt garantiert für coole Werder-Looks.

Der flache Schirm der Cap verfügt über eine grüne Unterseite, welche zusammen mit der braunen Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite die Vereinsverbundenheit zum SVW symbolisiert und so allen zeigt, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt. So können alle auf den ersten Blick erkennen: Hier ist ein Werderaner unterwegs! Neben dem gelungenen vereinsnahen Design punktet die Cap außerdem durch ihre Größenverstellbarkeit. So lässt sich durch den Druckverschluss die Größe ganz leicht anpassen.

Die stylishe Cap ist zusätzlich auch als Set erhältlich. Das 2er-Set beinhaltet je eine Kinder Cap als auch eine Erwachsenencap und das 3er-Set hingegen eine Erwachsenencap und zwei Kinder Caps. Durch die praktischen Sets wird eine Ersparnis von 5€ (2er-Set) bzw. 10€ (3er-Set) im Vergleich zum einzelnen Kauf der Caps ermöglicht. Einfach beide Artikel in den Warenkorb legen – und fertig!

Egal ob für einen Besuch im wohninvest WESERSTADION, am Strand oder beim Treffen mit den Freunden, die Werder Cap ist einfach der ideale Begleiter. So kann man ganz leicht zeigen, dass man Teil der Werder-Familie ist.

Besonderheiten:

  • braune Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • braun abgesetzter, flacher Schirm
  • grüne Unterseite des Schirms
  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzüge samt Werder-Raute in der Innenseite
  • grünes Motiv gestickt auf der rechten Seite
  • Größenverstellbar dank Druckverschluss
  • erhältlich einzeln oder als Set
    • 2er-Set: 1 x Erwachsenencap, 1 x Kinder Cap
    • 3er-Set: 1 x Erwachsenencap, 2 x Kinder Caps
    • einfach beide Artikel in den Warenkorb legen – und fertig!

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.