Reversible Cap New Era

SKU: 20-21063
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyacrylic
Color: black/grey/dark green
Size: One Size
Product Details

Two hats at one blow. This hat by New Era is the highlight for your fan collection of SV Werder Bremen. For the fans who like it varied.

One side of the knitted hat is grey-black striped with an accent strip in green-black mouliné. The Werder diamond logo as a woven patch on the front sets associated accents and underlines your loyalty to the club. Of course, the New Era logo is also a must. It' s in dark green on the left side of the cap.

The other side of this high-quality headgear has the basic colour green-black Mouliné. A white "SV Werder Bremen" lettering decorates the edge of the hat as an embroidery. The New Era logo in white is also on the left side.

The knitted cap scores with its simple, comfortable fit. It is the perfect choice for t-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Varied basic cap for the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, for a walk with the dog or on the way with friends. The wearer of this hat supports his club 100% and is an ardent supporter of SV Werder Bremen!


#knittedhat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Side One:
    • The Werder diamond logo as woven patch
    • Striped design in grey and black
    • Accent stripes in green-black Mouliné
    • Dark green New Era logo on the left side
  • Side Two:
    • White "SV Werder Bremen" lettering as a embroidery
    • White New Era logo on the left side
    • Basic colour green-black Mouliné

Wendemütze New Era

Art.-Nr.: 20-21063
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyarcryl
Farbe: Schwarz/Grau/Dunkelgrün
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Zwei Mützen auf einen Streich. Diese Wendemütze von New Era ist das Highlight für deine Fan-Kollektion vom SV Werder Bremen. Für die Anhänger, die es gerne abwechslungsreich mögen.

Die eine Seite der Strickmütze ist grauschwarz gestreift mit einem Akzent-Streifen in Grün-Schwarz Mouliné. Die Werder-Raute als Web-Label auf der Vorderseite setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente und unterstreicht deine Treue zum Verein. Natürlich darf auch das New Era Logo nicht fehlen. In Dunkelgrün befindet es sich auf der linken Seite der Mütze.

Die andere Seite dieser hochwertigen Kopfbedeckung hat die Grundfarbe Grün-Schwarz Mouliné. Ein weißer „SV Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug ziert als Stick den Rand der Mütze. Auch hier befindet sich das New Era Logo in Weiß auf der linken Seite.

Mit dem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz kann die Strick-Mütze punkten. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Abwechslungsreiche Basic-Mütze für den Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Gassi gehen mit dem Hund oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Der Träger dieser Mütze steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein und ist glühendender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen!

Besonderheiten:

  • Seite 1:
    • Werder-Raute als Web-Label
    • gestreiftes Design in Grau und Schwarz
    • Akzent-Streifen in Grün-Schwarz Mouliné
    • dunkelgrünes New Era Logo auf der linken Seite
  • Seite 2:
    • weißer „SV Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug als Stick
    • weißes New Era Logo auf der linken Seite
    • Grundfarbe Grün-Schwarz Mouliné