Christmas Cap

SKU: 20-83113
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€6.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: green/white
Product Details

Merry Werder Christmas. You love the SV Werder Bremen and the special atmosphere that prevails during Advent? Then you will surely be very happy with this product: The Werder Christmas Cap invites you to Christmas anticipation and is one of the must-haves of the winter and Christmas season.

This hat is for all the Werder fans among us who like the more striking outfits. It scores with its colouring in the traditional club colours. On the white cover of the green cap there is an embroidered Werder diamond logo, which sets additional associated accents. So every fan can show that his heart beats completely in green and white.

To emphasize the affection for our beautiful Hanseatic city Bremen, on top of the green part of this high-quality Werder headgear are the Bremen Town Musicians as a white embroidery. And because the cap is not yet special enough, there is a little bell on the white pompon that provides Christmassy sounds. The "Christmassy-werdery" addition to your Werder Bremen fan collection, which everyone will envy you for.

This winter hat is the perfect choice for hoodies, sweat and winter jackets. The ideal companion for the last games in the wohninvest WESERSTADION before the winter break, during a walk with the dog or as a joke in the office. Get it and come into a very special Christmas soccer mood! #SVWChristmas

Custom Characteristics:

  • Green cap with white cuff
  • Embroidered Werder diamond logo
  • Embroidered white Bremen Town Musicians
  • White pompon with a small bell

Weihnachtsmütze

Art.-Nr.: 20-83113
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
6,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Fröhliche Werder-Weihnachten. Du liebst den SV Werder Bremen und die besondere Atmosphäre, die zur Adventszeit vorherrscht? Dann wirst du mit diesem Artikel sicherlich sehr glücklich werden: Die Werder Weihnachtsmütze lädt zur weihnachtlichen Vorfreude ein und gehört zu den Must-haves der Winter- und Weihnachtssaison.

Diese Mütze ist für all die Werder-Fans unter uns, die gerne mal die etwas auffälligeren Outfits bevorzugen. Sie punktet mit ihrer Farbgebung in den Vereinsfarben. Die grüne Mütze hat einen weißen Umschlag auf dem sich eine gestickte Werder-Raute befindet, die zusätzliche vereinsverbundene Akzente setzt. So kann jeder Fan zeigen, dass sein Herz vollkommen in grün-weiß schlägt.

Um auch die Zuneigung zu unserer schönen Hansestadt Bremen zu betonen, befinden sich oben auf dem grünen Teil dieser hochwertigen Werder Kopfbedeckung die Bremer Stadtmusikanten als weißer Stick. Und weil die Mütze noch nicht besonders genug ist, befindet sich am weißen Bommel ein kleines Glöckchen, das für weihnachtliche Klänge sorgt. Die „weihnachtlich-werderische“ Ergänzung für deine Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion, um die dich jeder beneiden wird.

Diese Wintermütze ist die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Sweat- und Winterjacken. Der ideale Begleiter zu den den letzten Spielen im wohninvest WESERSTADION vor der Winterpause, beim Spaziergang mit dem Hund oder als Gag im Büro. Hol sie dir und komm‘ in ganz besondere, weihnachtliche Fußball Stimmung! #SVWWeihnacht

Besonderheiten:

  • grüne Mütze mit weißem Umschlag
  • gestickte Werder-Raute
  • weiße Bremer Stadtmusikanten als Stick
  • weißer Bommel mit Glöckchen