• Home
  • WB Case center half iPhone 8/7

WB Case center half iPhone 8/7

SKU: 20-67038
Available within 4-7 Business Days1
€24.36
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: soft TPU
Color: green/white
Product Details

Chic and well protected.
This stylish Werder mobile phone cover presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for your smartphone. The club-like design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen accessory.
The Werder Diamond logo in classic green turns the case into a real eye-catcher. The Werder-typical green body colour sets club-associated accents. 
Thanks to the rubber-oil coating, the case has a pleasant feel. It fits your smartphone perfectly so that all controls are freely accessible. This trendy smartphone case is the perfect choice for optimal protection against scratches.
A cool accessory like this can complete Werder-Like at any moment. Suitable for everyday use and simply practical on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Perfect back cover for your cell phone whether at wohninvest WESERSTADION, on holiday or on the road. So it's easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder Diamond logo
  • Werder-typical green body colour
  • High-quality feel thanks to Rubber-Oil Finish
  • Optimal protection against scratches
  • Precisely fitting, all operating elements are freely accessible
  • Available for
    • iPhone 6/7/8

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • WB Case Vorstopper iPhone 8/7

WB Case Vorstopper iPhone 8/7

Art.-Nr.: 20-67038
Lieferbar innerhalb von 4-7 Werktagen1
24,36 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Soft TPU
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Schick und gut geschützt.
Diese stylische Werder-Handy-Hülle präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für dein Smartphone. Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Accessoire aus.
Die Werder-Raute macht das Case zu einem echten Hingucker. Die Werder-typische grüne Body-Farbe setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente.
Dank der Rubber-Oil-Beschichtung verfügt die Hülle über eine angenehme Haptik. Sie ist passgenau für dein Smartphone, sodass alle Bedienelemente frei zugänglich sind. Dieses trendstarke Smartphone-Case ist die perfekte Wahl zum optimalen Schutz vor Kratzern.
So ein cooles Accessoire kann jeden Moment Werder-Like vervollständigen. Alltagstauglich und einfach praktisch auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfektes Back Cover für dein Handy ob im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Unterwegs. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute
  • Werder-typische grüne Body-Farbe
  • hochwertige Haptik dank Rubber-Oil Finish
  • optimaler Schutz vor Kratzern
  • passgenau, alle Bedienelemente sind frei zugänglich
  • erhältlich für
    • iPhone 6/7/8

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.