• Home
  • Washing mitt block stripes

Washing mitt block stripes

SKU: 11-70095
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€4.50
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% cotton
Color: green/white striped
Size: approx. 16 x 21 cm
Product Details

For timeless, green elegance in the bathroom. Fluffy soft SV Werder Bremen wash mitt for that Werder feeling in the bathroom.

The club-related design distinguishes this high-quality wash mitt. The green and white stripe look makes the wash mitt a real eye-catcher. And what should never be missing from an SV Werder Bremen fan article of course: the Werder diamond logo. On the green border, it sets together with the "Werder Bremen" lettering club-related accents.

The wash mitt is the perfect accessory for a green and white bathroom. It scores thanks to fluffy terry material. This trendy bathroom accessory makes the heart of a Werder fan beat faster. Whether for your own bathroom or as a gift. So it is easy to show his love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • green border with the Werder diamond logo and the "Werder Bremen" lettering
  • white loop for hanging
  • contrasting wash glove end

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Waschhandschuh

Art.-Nr.: 11-70095
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
4,50 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grün/Weiß gestreift
Größe: ca. 16 x 21 cm
Produktdetails

Für zeitlose, grüne Eleganz im Badezimmer. Flauschig-weicher SV Werder Bremen Waschhandschuh für Werder-Feeling im Bad.

Das vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diesen hochwertigen Waschhandschuh aus. Die grün-weiße Streifen-Optik macht den Waschhandschuh zu einem echten Hingucker. Und was bei einem SV Werder Bremen Fan Artikel natürlich nie fehlen darf: die Werder-Raute. Auf der grünen Borte setzt sie zusammen mit dem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Dar Waschhandschuh ist das perfekte Accessoire für ein grün-weißes Badezimmer. Es punktet Dank flauschigem Frottiermaterial. Dieses trendstarke Bad-Accessoire lässt das Herz eines Werder-Fans höherschlagen. Egal ob für das eigene Bad oder als Geschenk. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • grüne Borte mit der Werder-Raute und dem "Werder Bremen"-Schriftzug
  • weiße Schlaufe zum Aufhängen
  • abgesetztes Waschhandschuhende

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.