• Sweater Wagen un Winnen

Sweater Wagen un Winnen

SKU: 20-11515
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€59.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 60% cotton, 40% polyacrylic
Color: grey mouliné
Product Details

In knit for the SV Werder Bremen. The rough knitted pullover with plait pattern in grey mouliné has a ribbed cuff on the sleeves and hem, as well as a stand-up collar. On these there is a zipper with an artificial leather detail. In order to set a united accent, this zipper is refined with a vintage rivet with embossed Werder diamond logo and decorative threads in the club colours green and white. A highlight for loyal Werder fans!

The Werder diamond as a green-white woven patch is located on the left side of the wearer: the heart side. So everybody can see that the wearer of this sweater supports his favourite club 100% and his heart beats only in green and white. The perfect addition to any Werder Bremen fan collection.

With the courage to take risks and dare something new: A woven patch with the lettering "Wagen un Winnen seit 1899" (Low German for "dare and win") on the right upper arm rounds off the modern design. With its comfortable, simple seat, this sweater scores additional points and is great for cold autumn and winter days.

Great top for a walk with the dog, for the game in the wohinvest WESERSTADION or on the way with friends. The perfect garment if it shouldn't be, for once, the new Werder jersey.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Coarse knit pullover with plait pattern
  • Werder diamond logo as woven patch on the left (heart) side
  • Ribbed cuffs on sleeves and hem
  • Half-zip
  • Imitation leather detail with vintage rivet with embossed Werder diamond and decorative threads in club colours green and white on zipper
  • Stand-up collar
  • Woven patch with the lettering "Wagen un Winnen seit 1899" on the right sleeve

Troyer Wagen un Winnen

Art.-Nr.: 20-11515
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
59,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grau Mouliné
Produktdetails

In Strick für den SV Werder Bremen. Der Grobstrick-Pullover mit Zopfmuster in Grau Mouliné hat ein Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln und Saum, sowie einen Stehkragen. An eben diesen befindet sich ein Reißverschluss mit Kunstleder Detail am Zipper. Um vereinsverbundene Akzente zu setzen, ist dieser Zipper mit einer Vintage-Niete mit geprägter Werder-Raute und Zierfäden in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß veredelt. Ein Highlight für treue Werder-Fans!

Die Werder-Raute als grün-weißes Web-Label befindet sich auf der vom Träger linken Seite: Der Herz-Seite. So kann jeder erkennen, dass der Träger dieses Pullovers zu 100% hinter seinem Lieblingsverein steht und dessen Herz nur in grün-weiß schlägt. Die perfekte Ergänzung für jede Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Mit dem Mut, ins Risiko zu gehen und Neues zu wagen: Ein Web-Label mit dem Schriftzug „Wagen un Winnen seit 1899“ (Plattdeutsch für „wagen und gewinnen“) auf dem rechten Oberarm runden das moderne Design ab. Mit dem komfortablen, schlichten Sitz kann dieser Pulli zusätzlich punkten und ist super für die kalten und schmuddeligen Herbst- und Wintertage.

Tolles Oberteil für den Spaziergang mit dem Hund, für das Spiel im wohinvest WESERSTADION oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Das perfekte Kleidungsstück, wenn es ausnahmsweise Mal nicht das neue Werder-Trikot sein soll.

Besonderheiten:

  • Grobstrick Pullover mit Zopfmuster
  • Werder-Raute als Web-Label auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum
  • Half-Zip
  • Kunstleder Detail am RV-Zipper mit Vintage-Niete mit geprägter Werder-Raute und Zierfäden in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß
  • Stehkragen
  • Web-Label mit dem Schriftzug „Wagen un Winnen seit 1899“ auf dem rechten Ärmel