Jersey eSPORTS 2021/22

SKU: 22-10008
from €44.95
Please choose a variant first.

Return Note

Jerseys with player OR individual flocking are non-returnable. Show more

Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Color: black/green/purple
Product Details

Northern Lights. For the virtual lawn games. The official eSPORTS jersey 2021/22 impresses with its dynamic design and is the must-have for all eSPORTS SV Werder Bremen fans.

On the front of the short-sleeved jersey, the white printed Umbro logo including "Umbro" lettering and the Werder diamond logo as a print including white "eSPORTS" lettering refine the cool look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride in the entire team. The Werder eSPORTS jersey sets stylish accents in the colors black, green and purple on the front and back. Based on the colors of the "Ones-to-Watch players", the jersey ensures maximum eSPORTS feeling. Matching the new HyperMotion gameplay technology, this season's Werder eSPORTS jersey features a dynamic, abstract design. The design is rounded off by the green contrasting sleeve cuffs and the green and white contrasting collar front.

Whether on the pitch or on the console with the current FIFA 22: With the Werder eSPORTS Jersey 2021/22 you support our SV Werder Bremen not only true to the team, but also simply stylish. This makes it easy to show your love for the club.

NOTES ON EXCHANGES:

Jerseys with player OR individual flocking are excluded from exchange. This also applies if a player leaves the club or changes his shirt number during his playing time at the club. Since the application of the flocking and logos is not a machine process, but handwork, there may be deviations from the image, positioning and font size. Jerseys with pull threads are not a reason for complaint.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Custom Characteristics:

  • the official SV Werder Bremen eSPORTS Jersey 2021/22
  • made of recycled polyester
  • short sleeve jersey
  • Werder diamond logo including "eSPORTS" lettering
  • printed Umbro logo including "Umbro" lettering
  • dynamic design in the colors black, green and purple
  • green contrasting sleeve cuff
  • green and white collar (front)
  • this article is excluded from cash on delivery payment with player OR individual flocking

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Trikot eSPORTS 2021/22

Art.-Nr.: 22-10008
ab 44,95 €
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante.

Hinweise zum Umtausch

Trikots mit Spieler- ODER individueller Beflockung sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Mehr erfahren

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Schwarz/Grün/Lila
Produktdetails

Northern Lights. Für die virtuellen Rasenpartien. Das offizielle eSPORTS Trikot 2021/22 besticht mit seinem dynamischen Design und ist das Must-have für alle eSPORTS SV Werder Bremen Fans.

Auf der Vorderseite des Kurzarm-Trikots veredeln das weiße, gedruckte Umbro-Logo inklusive „Umbro“-Schriftzug und die Werder-Raute als Druck samt weißem „eSPORTS“-Schriftzug den coolen Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. Das Werder eSPORTS Trikot setzt stilechte Akzente in den Farben Schwarz, Grün und Lila auf der Vorder- und Rückseite. In Anlehnung an die Farben der „Ones-to-Watch-Spieler“ sorgt das Trikot für maximales eSPORTS Feeling. Passend zu der neuen HyperMotion-Gameplay-Technologie zeichnet sich diese Saison das Werder eSPORTS Trikot durch ein dynamisches, abstraktes Design aus. Abgerundet wird die Aufmachung durch den grün abgesetzten Ärmelendbund und die grün-weiß abgesetzte Kragenvorderseite.

Egal ob auf dem Platz oder auf der Konsole beim aktuellen FIFA 22: Mit dem Werder eSPORTS-Trikot 2021/22 unterstützt du unseren SV Werder Bremen nicht nur teamgetreu, sondern auch einfach stylish. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

HINWEISE ZUM UMTAUSCH:

Trikots mit Spieler- ODER individueller Beflockung sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch, wenn ein Spieler den Verein verlässt oder seine Rückennummer während seiner Spielzeit im Verein wechselt. Da es sich beim Aufbringen der Beflockung und Logos um kein maschinelles Verfahren, sondern um Handarbeit handelt, kann es zu Abweichungen zur Abbildung, Positionierung und Schriftgröße kommen. Trikots mit Ziehfäden sind kein Reklamationsgrund.

Besonderheiten:

  • das offizielle SV Werder Bremen eSPORTS-Trikot 2021/22
  • aus recyceltem Polyester
  • Kurzarm-Trikot
  • Werder-Raute samt „eSPORTS“-Schriftzug
  • gedrucktes Umbro-Logo inklusive „Umbro“-Schriftzug
  • dynamisches Design in den Farben Schwarz, Grün und Lila
  • grün abgesetzter Ärmelbund
  • grün-weiß abgesetzter Kragen (Vorderseite)
  • dieser Artikel ist mit Spieler- ODER individueller Beflockung von der Zahlung per Nachnahme ausgeschlossen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.