• Home
  • Tealight Holder Peat Barge

Tealight Holder Peat Barge

SKU: 21-80049
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyresin
Color: brown/white/green
Size: approx. 6,5 x 13,5 x 15,5 cm
Delivery without tealight.
Product Details

Full speed ahead. This cool SV Werder Bremen tea light holder peat barge is the perfect combination partner for Werder feeling in your living room at home.

The peat barge served in the Bremen area in history mainly, as you can see from its name, the transport of peat. With its design highlights, the tealight holder provides for Weder-Feeling in your four walls. The boat name "Werder Bremen" is printed as a lettering on the side of the wooden boat.  You can't miss brown sails with the big Werder diamond logo. The rope at the bow of the boat makes it a round thing.

The tealight holder scores with its fan-proximity without losing its historical flair. This trendy living accessory adds a portion of Werder flair to your oasis of well-being. The Must-Have for all loyal SV Werder Bremen fans. So it is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • "Werder Bremen" lettering as boat name on the side of the ship
  • Werder diamond logo on the brown sail
  • dew on the bow of the boat

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Teelichthalter Torfkahn

Teelichthalter Torfkahn

Art.-Nr.: 21-80049
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyresin
Farbe: Braun/Weiss/Grün
Größe: ca. 6,5 x 13,5 x 15,5 cm
Die Lieferung erfolgt ohne Teelicht.
Produktdetails

Volle Fahrt voraus. Dieser coole SV Werder Bremen Teeflichthalter Torfkahn ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für Werder-Feeling im heimischen Wohnzimmer.

Der Torfkahn diente im Raum Bremen in der Geschichte hauptsächlich, wie man dem Namen entnehmen kann, dem Transport von Torf. Der Teelichthalter sorgt mit seinen Designhighlights für Weder-Feeling in deinen vier Wänden. Der Bootsname "Werder Bremen" ist als Schriftzug an der Seite des Holz-Boots gedruckt. Nicht zu übersehen ist das braune Segel mit der großen Werder-Raute. Das Tau am Bug des Kahns macht das Ganze zu einer runden Sache.

Der Teelichthalter punktet durch seine Fan-Nähe ohne das geschichtliche Flair zu verlieren. Dieses trendstarke Wohn-Accessoire verleiht deiner Wohlfühloase ganz unaufgeregt eine Portion Werder-Flair. Das Must-Have für alle treuen SV Werder Bremen Fans. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug als Bootsname an der Seite des Schiffs
  • Werder-Raute auf dem braunen Segel
  • Tau am Bug des Boots

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.