• Home
  • Tealight-Silhouette Skyline

Tealight-Silhouette Skyline

SKU: 16-80015
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€5.90
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: stainless steel
Product Details

Bremen by candlelight. The tea light silhouette of the SV Werder Bremen turns a standard tea light into a very special Werder tea light. This not only lights up your living room, but also the eyes of every Werder fan. There flares up green-white joy!

The attachment is simple: Just attach the silhouette around the candle. As soon as it is lit, the skyline of our beautiful Hanseatic city of Bremen shines on the adjacent decoration or a nearby wall. Many of the city's landmarks can be seen in the candle light: The Bremen Town Musicians, the Town Hall or the Cathedral. The must-have for the decoration department of your Werder Bremen fan collection.

But of course another symbol of the city should not be missing. The home of the SV Werder Bremen: The wohninvest WESERSTADION, which is very well recognizable thanks to the floodlight poles. Our Werder diamond logo in the middle of Bremen's other landmarks also provides a united accent. The "werderian" touch for your home.

The decoration object manufactured in affectionate handwork by handicap workshops in Germany is the perfect addition to your Christmas decoration. Or as an eye-catcher for the whole year? You have the choice! Make yourself comfortable in your Werder home with the reusable tea light silhouette Skyline! The decorative way to confess love to your favourite soccer club.

Without tealight.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Skyline of Bremen as a tealight silhouette
  • Werder diamond logo and wohninvest WESERSTADION integrated
  • Easy installation and unlimited reusability
  • Handmade by workshops for the disabled in Germany
  • Suitable for all commercially available tea lights

You might also like

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Teelicht-Silhouette Skyline

Teelicht-Silhouette Skyline

Art.-Nr.: 16-80015
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
5,90 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Edelstahl
Produktdetails

Bremen im Kerzenschein. Die Teelicht-Silhouette des SV Werder Bremens macht aus einem handelsüblichen Teelicht ein ganz besonderes Werder-Teelicht. Das bringt nicht nur dein Wohnzimmer zum Leuchten, sondern auch die Augen eines jeden Werder-Fans. Da flackert grün-weiße Freude auf!

Die Anbringung ist simple: Einfach die Silhouette um die Kerze herum befestigten. Sobald es entzündet wird, erstrahlt an nebenstehender Deko oder einer naheliegenden Wand die Skyline unserer schönen Hansestadt Bremen. Viele Wahrzeichen der Stadt sind im Kerzenlicht zu sehen: Die Bremer Stadtmusikanten, das Rathaus oder der Dom. Das Must-have für die Deko-Abteilung deiner Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Aber natürlich darf auch ein weiteres Wahrzeichen der Stadt nicht fehlen. Die Heimstätte des SV Werder Bremen: Das wohninvest WESERSTADION, welches dank der Flutlichtmasten sehr gut erkennbar ist.  Für vereinsverbundene Akzente sorgt zudem unsere Werder-Raute in mitten der anderen Bremischen Wahrzeichen. Das „werderische“ Etwas für dein Zuhause.

Das in liebevoller Handarbeit durch Behindertenwerkstätten in Deutschland konfektionierte Deko Objekt ist die perfekte Ergänzung deiner weihnachtlichen Dekoration. Oder doch als Hingucker für das ganze Jahr? Du hast die Wahl! Mach es dir in deinem Werder-Zuhause mit der wiederverwendbaren Teelicht-Silhouette Skyline gemütlich! Die dekorative Art seinem Lieblingsfußballclub die große Liebe zu gestehen.

Ohne Teelicht.

Besonderheiten:

  • Skyline der Stadt Bremen als Teelicht-Silhouette
  • Werder-Raute und wohninvest WESERSTADION integriert
  • einfache Anbringung und unbegrenzt wiederverwendbar
  • in Handarbeit durch Behindertenwerkstätten in Deutschland konfektioniert
  • passend für alle handelsüblichen Teelichter

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.