Mug Werder Metallic

SKU: 21-30059
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€9.74
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: ceramics
Color: green
Capacity: 0,3 LITRES
Product Details

We're cool and you're hot! With the SV Werder Bremen mug with metallic look you show in every situation for which club your heart beats. This casual mug is the must-have for the perfect SV Werder Bremen dining table.

This mug leaves no doubt which club is your favourite. On the one hand, the "Werder Bremen" lettering, the club's founding year 1899 and the "SVWB" logo provide club-associated accents. Of course, the Werder diamond cannot be missing. It can be found on the other side of the cup and additionally provides for an associative design. 

Thanks to the metallic design of the motif, the cup shines from every angle in a new light. Please note: The mug is neither dishwasher- nor microwave-safe and therefore loves hand washing. Whether for the perfect start to the day at the breakfast table, a coffee in between at the office or a warming tea or cocoa in the evening. With this cup it doesn't matter whether you are sitting at the breakfast or dinner table: With this cup you show your love for the club in every situation - and in style. So your coffee enjoyment or preference for tea is not only team-oriented, but also simply stylish.

Custom Characteristics:

  • on the one hand:
    • "Werder Bremen" lettering
    • association foundation year 1899
    • "SVWB" logo
    • Werder diamond
    • On the other side:
      • not suitable for dishwasher or microwave

    Your web browser ist outdated.
    The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
    Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
    Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
    Chrome Firefox Edge
    Google Chrome
    Mozilla Firefox
    MS Edge
    Why should I use an up to date web browser?
    Security
    Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
    New Technologies
    The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Tasse Werder Metallic

Art.-Nr.: 21-30059
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
9,74 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Keramik
Farbe: Grün
Füllmenge: 0,3 LTR.
Produktdetails

Wir sind cool und ihr seid heiß! Mit der SV Werder Bremen Tasse mit Metallic-Optik zeigst du in jeder Situation, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt. Diese lässige Tasse ist das Must-have für den perfekten SV Werder Bremen Esstisch.

Diese Tasse lässt kein Zweifel mehr, welcher dein Lieblingsverein ist. Auf der einen Seite sorgt der „Werder Bremen“- Schriftzug, das Vereinsgründungsjahr 1899 und das „SVWB“- Logo für vereinsverbundene Akzente. Natürlich darf die Werder-Raute nicht fehlen. Sie ist auf der anderen Seite der Tasse zu finden und sorgt zusätzlich für ein vereinnahes Design.  

Dank der metallischen Machart des Motivs erstrahlt die Tasse aus jedem Winkel im neuen Glanz. Bitte beachte: Die Tasse ist weder spülmaschinen-, noch mikrowellengeeignet und liebt somit Handwäsche. Ob für den perfekten Start in den Tag am Frühstückstisch, den Kaffee zwischendurch im Büro oder ein wärmender Tee oder Kakao am Abend. Mit dieser Tasse ist es egal, ob du am Frühstücks- oder Abendbrottisch sitzt: Damit zeigst du deine Liebe zum Verein in jeder Lage – und das mit Stil. So ist dein Kaffeegenuss oder Vorliebe für Tee nicht nur teamgetreu, sondern auch einfach stylisch.

Besonderheiten:

  • auf der einen Seite:
    • „Werder Bremen“- Schriftzug
    • Vereinsgrundungsjahr 1899
    • „SVWB“-Logo
    • Werder-Raute
  • Auf der anderen Seite:
    • nicht spülmaschienen- oder mikrowellengeeignet

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.