Mug Kids

SKU: 21-30061
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€7.79
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: ceramics
Color: white/green
Capacity: 0,2 litres
Product Details

For a green-white start to the day. With the SV Werder Bremen mug Kids, your youngsters show which club their heart beats for. This cup is a must-have for the perfect SV Werder Bremen dining table.

The design of the Kids mug is characterized by the green and white dwarf in a soccer outfit with ball. The background is decorated with one large and many small green diamonds. The "Werder Bremen" lettering including the Werder diamond logo and the large Weder diamond logo on the right-hand side of the handle also provide club-like accents. On the left side of the handle, the Werder diamond logo is once again to be found in cut form.

Beside this stylish look the cup is dishwasher-proof and microwaveable. Nevertheless, the mug also loves hand washing for a longer color retention.

Whether for a cocoa for breakfast or in the afternoon with this cup it doesn't matter if your kids are sitting at the breakfast or dinner table: With it they show their love in every situation - and with style. This way the cocoa pleasure is not only true to the team, but also simply stylish.

Custom Characteristics:

  • green and white dwarf with soccer
  • Werder diamond logo on the right side of the handle
  • "Werder Bremen" lettering incl. Diamond logo on the left side of the handle
  • green diamonds

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Tasse Kids

Art.-Nr.: 21-30061
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
7,79 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Keramik
Farbe: Weiß/Grün
Füllmenge: 0,2 LTR
Produktdetails

Für einen grün-weißen Start in den Tag. Mit der SV Werder Bremen Tasse Kids zeigt euer Nachwuchs, für welchen Verein sein/ihr Herz schlägt. Diese Tasse ein Must-have für den perfekten SV Werder Bremen Esstisch.

Das Design der Kids Tasse zeichnet sich durch den grün-weißen Zwerg im Fußball-Outfit samt Ball aus. Den Hintergrund zieren eine große und viele kleine grüne Rauten. Für vereinsnahe Akzente sorgen darüber hinaus der „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug inkl. Werder-Raute und die große Weder-Raute auf der rechten Seite vom Henkel. Auf der linken Seite vom Henkel ist die Werder-Raute noch mal in abgeschnittener Form zu finden.

Neben dieser schicken Optik ist die Tasse natürlich auch spülmaschinenbeständig und mikrowellengeeignet. Dennoch liebt die Tasse auch die Handwäsche für eine längere Farberhaltung.

Ob für einen Kakao zum Frühstück oder zum Nachmittag mit dieser Tasse ist es egal, ob deine Kids am Frühstücks- oder Abendbrottisch sitzen: Damit zeigen sie ihre Liebe in jeder Lage – und das mit Stil. So ist der Kakaogenuss nicht nur teamgetreu, sondern auch einfach stylisch.

Besonderheiten:

  • grün-weißer Zwerg mit Fußball
  • Werder-Raute auf der rechten Seite vom Henkel
  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug inkl. Raute auf der linken Seite vom Henkel
  • grüne Rauten

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.