Mug Gracias Claudio

SKU: 20-30062
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€9.74
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: porcelain
Color: white/black
Capacity: 0.3 litres
Product Details

Thanks Claudio! The great and unique SV Werder Bremen legend ends his career. With much melancholy we say goodbye to our Claudio Pizarro. The cup Garcias Claudio is a great memory of an unforgettable time with the top striker and an absolute must-have for all Pizarro and SV Werder Bremen fans.

This cup is completely dedicated to our Claudio Pizarro and impresses with a large motive of him on both sides. Shown three times cheering in his Werder jersey, our Claudio shows what he is known for besides his goals - good mood, zest for life and motivation. How often has he motivated our team in crucial situations and turned the game around with the team. We say "Gracias Claudio". This lettering decorates the Pizarro motive in the traditional club colours green and white. Of course, the Werder diamond cannot be missing, it is printed in the middle of the lettering and sets association-associated accents.

For the perfect start to the day at the breakfast table. Or for a coffee in the office in between. Or rather a warming tea or cocoa in the evening. With this cup it doesn't matter whether you are sitting at the breakfast or dinner table: With this cup you show your Pizarrolove in every situation - and in style. So your coffee or tea preference is not only team-oriented, but also simply stylish. No Pizarro and SV Werder Bremen fan should miss this.

Custom Characteristics:

  • "Gracias Claudio" written in green and white
  • Pizarro motive with Werder diamond on both sides
  • dishwasher safe

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Tasse Gracias Claudio

Art.-Nr.: 20-30062
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
9,74 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Porzellan
Farbe: Weiß/Schwarz
Füllmenge: 0,3 Ltr.
Produktdetails

Danke Claudio! Die große und einzigartige SV Werder Bremen Legende beendet seine Karriere. Mit viel Wehmut verabschieden wir unseren Claudio Pizarro. Die Tasse Garcias Claudio ist eine tolle Erinnerung an eine unvergessliche Zeit mit dem Top-Stürmer und absolutes Must-have für alle Pizarro- und SV Werder Bremen-Fans.

Diese Tasse ist voll und ganz unserem Claudio Pizarro gewidmet und besticht mit einem großen Motiv von ihm auf beiden Seiten. Drei Mal jubelnd im Werder-Trikot abgebildet, zeigt unseren Claudio, wofür er neben seinen Toren bekannt ist – für gute Laune, Lebensfreude und Motivation. Wie oft hat er unsere Mannschaft in entscheidenden Situationen motiviert und das Spiel zusammen mit dem Team gedreht. Wir sagen „Gracias Claudio“. Dieser Schriftzug ziert das Pizarro-Motiv in den traditionellen Vereinsfarben Grün-Weiß. Natürlich darf die Werder-Raute nicht fehlen, sie ist mittig vom Schriftzug gedruckt und setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Für den perfekten Start in den Tag am Frühstückstisch. Oder für den Kaffee zwischendurch im Büro. Oder doch eher ein wärmender Tee oder Kakao am Abend. Mit dieser Tasse ist es egal, ob du am Frühstücks- oder Abendbrottisch sitzt: Damit zeigst du deine Pizarroliebe in jeder Lage – und das mit Stil. So ist dein Kaffeegenuss oder Vorliebe für Tee nicht nur teamgetreu, sondern auch einfach stylisch. Das darf sich kein Pizarro und SV Werder Bremen-Fan entgehen lassen.

Besonderheiten:

  • „Gracias Claudio“ Schriftzug in Grün-Weiß
  • Pizarro Motiv mit Werder-Raute beidseitig
  • spülmaschinengeeignet

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.