• Tapered Pant Umbro Fleece

Tapered Pant Umbro Fleece

SKU: 20-11908
Please choose a variant first
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€44.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: Main material: 60% cotton, 40% polyester; Contrast material: 100% polyester
Color: green/grey
Product Details

Just cool. Football can also be cuddly. How are you wondering or more likely with what? Herewith! The comfortable trousers for men in green melange and light grey are the perfect extension for every SV Werder Bremen fan collection. The sweat-fleece combination turns this Buxe (North German for trousers) into the perfect companion for every die-hard Werder fan. Whether on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a walk with the dog or simply at home on the couch.

The embroidered white Umbro logo with lettering and the Werder diamond logo embroidered web patch on the front of the sweatpants enhance the cool look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the entire team. A real eye-catcher!

The lacing on the inside of the waistband, including elastic, ensures optimum mobility. The side pockets as well as the back pocket on the right side complete the practical look and make this bottom a real favourite. The stepped ends of the legs including ribbed cuffs round off the sporty design of these high-quality SV Werder Bremen pants.

Everybody immediately recognises: The owner of these jogging trousers backs the sports club 100% and is a passionate fan of the SV Werder Bremen with every fibre! Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-oriented on the other. So it' s easy to show your love for your club. #Fleece

Custom Characteristics:

  • Sweat-Fleece Combination
  • Grey side stripes in fleece fabric
  • Side pockets for intervention
  • Werder diamond logo as embroidered web patch
  • White Umbro Logo + embroidered lettering
  • Waistband with elastic band
  • Green cords to adjust the waistband size
  • Leg cuffs with ribbed cuffs
  • Back pocket

• Tapered Pant Umbro Fleece

Tapered Pant Umbro Fleece

Art.-Nr.: 20-11908
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
44,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: Hauptstoff: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester; Kontraststoff: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Grün/Grau
Produktdetails

Einfach lässig. Auch beim Fußball kann es kuschelig zugehen. Wie fragst du dich bzw. eher womit? Hiermit! Die gemütliche Männer-Hose in grün melange und hellgrau ist die perfekte Ergänzung für jede SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion. Die Sweat-Fleece-Kombination machen diese Buxe (norddeutsch für Hose) zum perfekten Wegbegleiter eines jeden eingefleischten Werder-Fans. Egal ob auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Gassi gehen mit dem Hund oder einfach Zuhause auf der Couch.

Auf der Vorderseite der Jogginghose veredeln das gestickte, weiße Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug und die Werder-Raute als gesticktes Web-Patch den coolen Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. Ein echter Hingucker!

Die Schnürung in der Bundinnenseite inklusive Gummizug sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit. Die seitlichen Eingriffstaschen sowie die Gesäßtasche auf der rechten Seite komplettieren den praktischen Look und machen dieses Unterteil zu einem echten Lieblingsteil. Die abgesetzten Beinabschlüsse inklusive Rippbündchen runden das sportliche Design dieser hochwertigen SV Werder Bremen Freizeithose ab.

Jeder erkennt auf dem ersten Blick: Der Träger dieser Jogginghose steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #Fleece

Besonderheiten:

  • Sweat-Fleece-Kombination
  • seitlicher grauer Streifen aus Fleece-Stoff
  • seitliche Eingriffstaschen
  • Werder-Raute als gesticktes Web-Patch
  • weißes Umbro Logo mit Schriftzug als Stick
  • Gummizug als Bündchen
  • grüne Kordeln zum Größen verstellen des Hosenbundes
  • Beinabschluss mit Rippbündchen
  • Gesäßtasche