• Home
  • Tank Top Umbro Poolside

Tank Top Umbro Poolside

SKU: 20-11912
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€27.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 57% cotton, 43% polyester
Color: green
Product Details

Werderian Umbro Looks. The tank top from the POOLSIDE collection of our outfitter Umbro comes in a dark green all-over print. The summer must-have for the SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

If you stand behind your favourite club with all your heart and would like to show it to others as well, you will love this men's top. Club colours as far as the eye can see. Clear club-related accents are also set by the Werder diamond as an embroidered woven patch on the left (heart) side and the white Umbro logo print on the right side of the top. Two emblems that stand for solidarity and pride to the entire team. A fan article that every Werderan will envy you for!

In addition to the cool look, a stylish, comfortable fit completes this high-quality men's shirt. So every use becomes a fashionable pleasure and you directly support your favourite team: the SV Werder Bremen.

No matter if you go jogging in the morning in the nearby park, regularly visit the gym around the corner or take a relaxing walk on the beach during your holidays. It can be combined in many different ways with jeans, chinos, sweatpants, shorts or even swimming shorts. You are the only one who decides how you present Werder today to set clear green and white statements. So you can show your fan-love always and everywhere.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Tank Top from the Umbro-Outfitter collection POOLSIDE
  • Dark green all-over print
  • Werder diamond logo as embroidered woven patch on the left (heart) side
  • Printed Umbro logo on the left side

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Tank Top Umbro Poolside

Tank Top Umbro Poolside

Art.-Nr.: 20-11912
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
27,25 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 57% Baumwolle, 43% Polyester
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Werderische Umbro Looks. In einem dunkelgrünen All-Over-Druck erstrahlt das Tank Top aus der POOLSIDE-Kollektion unseres Ausrüsters Umbro. Das Sommer Must-have für die SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Wenn du mit vollem Herzen hinter deinem Lieblingsverein stehst und das anderen auch gerne zeigen möchtest, dann wird dir dieses Herrenoberteil gefallen. Vereinsfarben soweit das Auge reicht. Eindeutige vereinsbezogene Akzente setzen zudem die Werder-Raute als gesticktes Web-Patch auf der linken (Herz-)Seite sowie der weiße Umbro-Logo Druck auf der rechten Seite des Tops. Zwei Embleme, die für Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team stehen. Ein Fan-Artikel, um den dich jede Werderanerin und jeder Werderaner beneiden wird!

Zu der coolen Optik kommt ein stylischer, komfortabler Schnitt und vollenden damit dieses hochwertige Herren Top. Damit wird jeder Gebrauch zu einem modischen Genuss und du unterstützt direkt deine Lieblingsmannschaft: den SV Werder Bremen.

Ganz egal, ob beim morgendlichen Joggen im nahegelegenen Park, beim regelmäßigen Besuch im Fitnessstudio um die Ecke oder beim entspannten Strandspaziergang im Urlaub. Vielseitig kombinierbar passt es zu Jeans, Chinos, Sweathosen, Shorts oder sogar zur Badeshorts. Wie du Werder heute präsentierst und klare grün-weiße Statements setzt, entscheidest alleine du. So kannst du deine Fan-Liebe immer und überall zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Tank Top aus der Umbro-Outfitter Kollektion POOLSIDE
  • dunkelgrüner All-Over-Druck
  • Werder-Raute als gesticktes Web-Patch auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • gedrucktes Umbro-Logo auf der linken Seite

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.