• T-Shirt Werder Livelong

T-Shirt Werder Livelong

SKU: 20-11097
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€24.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: green
Product Details

Once Werder, always Werder. This cool men's shirt presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles.

The T-shirt fascinates with its fashionable and at the same time club-oriented design. The large, tonal "Werder Lebenslang" lettering (meaning Werder Lifelong) on the front is simple, but still makes this high-quality outerwear an eye-catcher that every Werder fan should have in his wardrobe.

The top scores thanks to its comfortable round neckline. The open roll seam on the collar and the decorative seams on the sleeves and hem are the fan-strong details for your casual style. The twill loop label on the hem of the shirt rounds off the modern look perfectly. A great addition to any SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

Suited for everyday use and comfy on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. This cool short-sleeved shirt is the perfect choice for the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the park or on the road with friends and goes well with jeans, chinos as well as sweatpants. So you can support your favourite club in a simple and fashionable way and show that you are 100% behind the SV Werder Bremen.#springshirts

Custom Characteristics:

  • Tonal "Werder Lebenslang" motif on the front
  • Black and white Werder diamond on a twill loop label at the hem
  • Open roll seam at the collar
  • Decorative seams on sleeves and hem

• T-Shirt Werder Lebenslang

T-Shirt Werder Lebenslang

Art.-Nr.: 20-11097
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
24,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grün
Produktdetails

Einmal Werder, immer Werder. Dieses coole Herren Shirt präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles.

Das T-Shirt besticht mit dem modischen und zugleich vereinsnahen Design. Der große, tonale „Werder Lebenslang“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite ist zwar schlicht, macht diese hochwertige Oberbekleidung aber trotzdem zu einem Hingucker, den jeder Werder-Fan in seinem Schrank haben sollte.

Das Oberteil punktet dank angenehm komfortablem Rundhalsausschnitt. Die offene Rollnaht am Kragen und die Ziernähte an Ärmel und Saum sind die Fan-starken Details für deinen lässigen Casual-Style. Das Twill-Loop-Label am Saum des Shirts rundet den modernen Look perfekt ab. Eine super Ergänzung für jede SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Dieses coole Kurzarmshirt ist die perfekte Wahl für den Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug in den Park oder unterwegs mit Freunden und passt zu Jeans, Chinos sowie Sweathosen. So kann man auf einfache und zugleich modische Weise seinen Lieblingsverein unterstützen und zeigt, dass man zu 100% hinter dem SV Werder Bremen steht.#fruehlingsshirts

Besonderheiten:

  • tonales „Werder Lebenslang“-Motiv auf der Vorderseite
  • schwarz-weiße Werder-Raute auf dem Twill-Loop-Label am Saum
  • offene Rollnaht am Kragen
  • Ziernähte an Ärmel und Saum