• T-Shirt Vintage Diamond Logo

T-Shirt Vintage Diamond Logo

SKU: 20-11100
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€24.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 70% cotton, 30% polyester
Color: black blend
Product Details

Diamonds as far as the eye can see. This cool men's shirt has a sporty design and is the perfect addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

The grey diamond pattern as a print on the front with the Werder diamond logo on the left side of the wearer (the heart side!) characterizes this short sleeve shirt and makes it a great everyday companion. This is how you draw all eyes to you!

The top scores without being pushy. Best wearing comfort thanks to the simple, pleasant round neckline. The loop label with the Werder diamond on the left sleeve gives this outerwear the last "Werderian" something. The high quality, mottled look combined with the open roll-up seams on the collar, sleeves and hem make this high-quality SV Werder Bremen T-shirt a round thing.

No matter if chinos, jeans or sweatpants, this Werder article can be combined in many ways and is therefore the perfect choice for every full-blooded Werder fan. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. A great way to explain the great love to your favourite club!#springshirts

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo on the left (heart) side
  • Grey diamond motif on the front
  • Loop label with Werder diamond on the left sleeve
  • Open rolled seams at collar, sleeves and hem

T-Shirt Vintage Raute

Art.-Nr.: 20-11100
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
24,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 70% Baumwolle, 30% Polyester
Farbe: Schwarz Melange
Produktdetails

Rauten soweit das Auge reicht. Dieses coole Herren Shirt präsentiert sich im sportiven Design und ist die perfekte Ergänzung für deine Fan-Kollektion des SV Werder Bremens.

Das graue Rauten-Muster als Siebdruck auf der Vorderseite mit der Werder-Raute auf der vom Träger linken Seite (der Herz-Seite!) prägt die Charakteristik dieses Kurzarmshirts und macht es zu einem tollen, alltäglichen Wegbegleiter. So lenkst du alle Blicke auf dich!

Das Oberteil punktet ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Bester Tragekomfort dank des schlichten, angenehmen Rundhalsausschnitts. Das Loop-Label mit Werder-Raute am linken Ärmel gibt dieser Oberbekleidung das letzte „werderische“ Etwas. Die hochwertige, melierte Optik gepaart mit den offenen Rollnähten an Kragen, Ärmeln sowie Saum machen dieses hochwertige SV Werder Bremen T-Shirt zu einer runden Sache.

Egal, ob Chinos, Jeans oder doch Sweathose, dieser Werder-Artikel lässt sich vielfältig kombinieren und ist somit die perfekte Wahl für jeden Vollblut-Werderaner. Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Eine tolle Art seinem absoluten Lieblingsverein die große Liebe zu erklären!#fruehlingsshirts

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • graues Rauten-Motiv auf der Vorderseite
  • Loop-Label inkl. Werder-Raute am linken Ärmel
  • offene Rollnähte an Kragen, Ärmeln und Saum