T-Shirt Umbro Stealth

SKU: 20-11090
Please choose a variant first
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€24.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black
Product Details

Werder styles on the line. Cool men's shirt from our outfitter Umbro in cooperation with Outfitter is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles. This SV Werder Bremen top from the Umbro STEALTH collection is distinguished by its attachment to the city of Bremen.

The printed Werder diamond logo in on the left (heart) side sets united accents. The Umbro logo with lettering as print gives the upper part its sporty look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the entire team.

The black T-shirt scores with the stylish logo band across the chest. The ribbon connects Werder's outfitter Umbro with the Hanseatic City of Bremen through the key of Bremen. This emotional attachment is the main characteristics of this It-Piece. 

When the light refracts on the tonal print, Werder diamond, Umbro logo and Bremen key unfold their radiance. This effect gives the leisure shirt a special touch.
With the courage to take risks and dare something new: a neck print with the lettering "Wagen un Winnen seit 1899" (Freely translated: "dare and win sice 1899") on the back rounds off the modern design.

Thanks to the comfortable cut, it sits particularly casually and thus allows a lot of freedom of movement. The top scores thanks to the comfortable round neckline.
This casual top is the perfect choice for jeans, sweatpants or chinos. This T-shirt looks even more casual with rolled up sleeves. Because every man knows that with the right top the whole outfit often stands and falls. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. Casual top for a green and white look in wohninvest WESERSTADION, holiday or at home. So it's easy to show your love for the club. #newumbro

Custom Characteristics:

  • From XS
  • T-Shirt of the Umbro-Outfitter Collection STEALTH
  • printed Werder diamond on the front side
  • Umbro logo with lettering as print
  • stylish logo band with Bremen key over the chest
  • Neck print with the stroke "Wagen un Winnen seit 1899" (Freely translated: "dare and win since 1899") on the back

T-Shirt Umbro Stealth

Art.-Nr.: 20-11090
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
24,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Werder-Styles am laufenden Band. Cooles Herren Shirt von unserem Ausrüster Umbro in Zusammenarbeit mit Outfitter ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Die Verbundenheit zur Stadt Bremen zeichnet dieses SV Werder Bremen Oberteil aus der Kollektion Umbro STEALTH aus.

Die gedruckte Werder-Raute in auf der linken (Herz-)Seite setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente. Das Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug als Druck gibt dem Oberteil seinen sportiven Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team.

Das schwarze T-Shirt punktet durch das stylische Logo-Band quer über der Brust. Das Band verbindet Werder’s Ausrüster Umbro durch den Bremer Schlüssel mit der Hansestadt Bremen. Diese Verbundenheit prägt die Charakteristik dieses It-Piece.

Wenn sich das Licht auf dem tonalen Druck bricht, entfalten Werder-Raute, Umbro-Logo und Bremer Schlüssel ihre Strahlkraft. Dieser Effekt verleiht dem Freizeit-Shirt eine besondere Note.

Mit dem Mut, ins Risiko zu gehen und Neues zu wagen: Ein Nacken-Print mit dem Schriftzug „Wagen un Winnen seit 1899“ (Plattdeutsch für „wagen und gewinnen“) auf dem Rücken runden das moderne Design ab. 

Dank des bequemen Schnitts sitzt es besonders leger und lässt dadurch viel Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Oberteil punktet dank komfortablem Rundhalsausschnitt.

Dieses lässige Oberteil ist die perfekte Wahl zu Jeans, Sweathosen oder Chinos. Dieses T-Shirt sieht mit gekrempelten Ärmeln noch lässiger aus. Denn jeder Mann weiß, mit dem richtigen Oberteil steht und fällt oft das ganze Outfit. Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässiges Oberteil für einen grün-weißen Look im wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. #newumbro

Besonderheiten:

  • Ab XS
  • T-Shirt der Umbro-Outfitter Kollektion STEALTH
  • gedruckte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug als Druck
  • stylisches Logo-Band mit Bremer Schlüssel über der Brust
  • Nacken-Print mit dem Schriftzug „Wagen un Winnen seit 1899“ auf der Rückseite