• Home
  • T-Shirt Umbro Icon black

T-Shirt Umbro Icon black

SKU: 22-11134
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€39.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black
Product Details

Werder styles non-stop. Cool SV Werder Bremen unisex t-shirt from the ICON Pack collection is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles.

On the front of the shirt, the reflective Umbro logo on the right side and the reflective Werder diamond logo as an application on the left (heart) side refine the cool look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride in the entire team. So your counterpart sees directly that your heart beats exclusively in green and white and for one club: SV Werder Bremen. The highlight of the short-sleeved shirt are the two reflective diamonds on the back.  The design is rounded off by the round neck.

The high-quality look paired with a simple, comfortable fit makes this T-shirt a round thing. The perfect combination partner to jeans or sweat pants. Whether walking in the park, meeting friends or chilling out on a Sunday afternoon. With this Werder outerwear you are always correctly and also stylishly dressed. A great way to show your love for your favorite club! #IconPackCollection

Custom Characteristics:

  • short-sleeved t-shirt from Umbro-Outfitter collection ICON Pack
  • reflective Werder diamond logo on the left (heart) side
  • reflective Umbro logo on the right side
  • two reflective diamonds on the back

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • T-Shirt Umbro Icon Schwarz

T-Shirt Umbro Icon Schwarz

Art.-Nr.: 22-11134
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
39,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Werder-Styles am laufenden Band. Cooles SV Werder Bremen unisex T-Shirt aus der ICON Pack Kollektion ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles.

Auf der Vorderseite des Shirts veredeln das reflektierende Umbro-Logo auf der rechten Seite und die reflektierende Werder-Raute als Applikation auf der linken (Herz-)Seite den coolen Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. So sieht dein Gegenüber direkt, dass dein Herz ausschließlich in Grün-Weiß und für einen Verein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen. Highlight des Kurzarmshirts sind die zwei reflektierenden Rauten auf der Rückseite.  Abgerundet wird das Design durch den Rundhalsausschnitt.

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz macht dieses T-Shirt zu einer runden Sache. Der perfekte Kombi-Partner zu Jeans oder Sweathosen. Egal ob beim Spaziergang im Park, beim Treffen mit Freunden oder zum Chillen an einem Sonntagnachmittag. Mit dieser Werder Oberbekleidung bist du immer korrekt und zudem stylisch gekleidet. Eine tolle Art, die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen! #IconPackKollektion

Besonderheiten:

  • kurzärmeliges T-Shirt der Umbro-Outfitter Kollektion ICON Pack
  • reflektierende Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-) Seite
  • reflektierendes Umbro-Logo auf der rechten Seite
  • zwei reflektierende Rauten auf der Rückseite

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.