T-Shirt Umbro Daybreak

SKU: 21-11112
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Please choose a variant first
€29.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: Grau
Product Details

Umbro Werder Styles. The SV Werder Bremen men's T-shirt from the DAYBREAK collection by equipment supplier Umbro presents itself in a sporty style and is a great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

On the front of the shirt, the green Umbro logo on the right side and the Werder diamond logo as an application on the left (heart) side refine the cool look. Together, both applications represent solidarity and pride in the entire team. So your counterpart sees directly that your heart beats exclusively in green and white and for one club: SV Werder Bremen.

The short-sleeved shirt is kept in a simple gray. The highlight of the T-shirt is the piping on the front of the round neck. It gives the shirt next to the applications a small color touch in the club color green. The design is rounded off by the round neck.

The high-quality look paired with a simple, comfortable fit makes this T-shirt a round thing. The perfect combination partner to jeans or sweat pants. Whether walking in the park, meeting friends or chilling out on a Sunday afternoon. With this Werder outerwear you are always correctly and also stylishly dressed. A great way to show your love for your favorite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • short-sleeved t-shirt from Umbro DAYBREAK collection
  • Werder diamond logo as application on the left (heart) side
  • Umbro logo as green application on the right side
  • round neck
  • green piping in the front of the round neckline

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

T-Shirt Umbro Daybreak

Art.-Nr.: 21-11112
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
29,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Grau
Produktdetails

Umbro-Werder-Styles. Das SV Werder Bremen Herren T-Shirt aus der DAYBREAK-Kollektion vom Ausrüster Umbro präsentiert sich im sportiven Stil und ist eine tolle Ergänzung zu deiner SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Auf der Vorderseite des Shirts veredeln das grüne Umbro-Logo auf der rechten Seite und die Werder-Raute als Applikation auf der linken (Herz-)Seite den coolen Look. Zusammen repräsentieren beide Applikationen Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. So sieht dein Gegenüber direkt, dass dein Herz ausschließlich in Grün-Weiß und für einen Verein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen.

Das Kurzarmshirt ist in einem schlichten Grau gehalten. Highlight des T-Shirts ist die Paspel auf der der Vorderseite des Rundhalsausschnitts. Sie verleiht dem Shirt neben den Applikationen einen kleine Farbtouch in der Vereinsfarbe Grün. Abgerundet wird das Design durch den Rundhalsausschnitt.

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz macht dieses T-Shirt zu einer runden Sache. Der perfekte Kombi-Partner zu Jeans oder Sweathosen. Egal ob beim Spaziergang im Park, beim Treffen mit Freunden oder zum Chillen an einem Sonntagnachmittag. Mit dieser Werder Oberbekleidung bist du immer korrekt und zudem stylish gekleidet. Eine tolle Art, die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen!

Besonderheiten:

  • kurzärmeliges T-Shirt der Umbro Kollektion DAYBREAK
  • Werder-Raute als Applikation auf der linken (Herz-) Seite
  • Umbro-Logo als grüne Applikation auf der rechten Seite
  • Rundhalsausschnitt
  • grüne Paspel im vorderen Bereich des Rundhalsauschitts

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.