• Home
  • Sweat Jacket green-grey

Sweat Jacket green-grey

SKU: 21-11750
Please choose a variant first
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€58.48
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 70% cotton, 30% polyester
Color: green/grey blend
Product Details

Absolute fan feeling on the road. This stylish sweat jacket captivates every Werderaner with its cool look. The perfect addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection. The fashionable and at the same time club-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality Werder sweat jacket.

The colours green and grey characterise this outerwear and make it a round thing. Club-related accents are also set by the embroidered Werder diamond logo in green and white on the (heart) side of the wearer's left side. This guarantees you a fan-tastic appearance!

The hood, the side pockets and the ribbed cuffs and hem ensure a simple, comfortable fit. The roughened inside makes the jacket especially comfortable and convenient. The fake cords on the hood provide a particularly stylish touch. A highlight is the web patch with "est. 1899" and the Werder diamond logo on the right sleeve above the hem, which sets special Werder accents. A must-have for every loyal Werder fan.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-close on the other. The perfect basic sweat jacket for the everyday Werder look in the office, when watching relaxed football at friends or for an evening walk after dinner. No matter what you do, with this sweat jacket you're always dressed appropriately. So it is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Geen-white Werder diamond logo embroidered on the left (heart) side
  • Web label on the right sleeve above the cuff
  • Fake cords on the hood
  • Side pockets
  • Roughened inner surface
  • Ribbed hem and cuffs

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Sweatjacke grün-grau

Art.-Nr.: 21-11750
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
58,48 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 70% Baumwolle, 30% Polyester
Farbe: Grün/Grau Melange
Produktdetails

Absolutes Fan-Feeling für unterwegs. Diese stylischen Sweatjacke besticht jeden Werderaner mit seinem coolen Look. Die perfekte Ergänzung für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion. Das modische und zugleich vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diese hochwertige Werder Sweatjacke aus.

Die Farben Grün und Grau prägen die Charakteristik dieser Oberbekleidung und machen sie zu einer runden Sache. Vereinsverbundene Akzente werden ebenfalls durch die gestickte Werder-Raute in Grün-Weiß auf der linken (Herz-) Seite gesetzt. Damit ist dir ein fan-tastischer Auftritt garantiert!

Die Kapuze, die seitlichen Eingriffstaschen und die Rippbündchen an Ärmeln und Saum sorgen für einen schlichten, komfortablen Sitz. Die angeraute Innenseite macht die Jacke besonders komfortabel und bequem. Die Fakekordeln an der Kapuze sorgen für eine besonders stylische Note. Ein Highlight ist das Webpatch mit „est. 1899“ und der Werder-Raute am rechten Ärmel oberhalb des Saums, dass besondere Werder-Akzente setzt. Ein Must-have für jeden treuen Werder-Fan.

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfekter Basic Sweatjacke für den alltäglichen Werder-Look im Büro, beim entspannten Fußball gucken bei Freunden oder für den abendlichen Spaziergang nach dem Essen. Ganz egal, was du machst, mit dieser Sweatjacke bist du immer passend angezogen. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • grün-weiße Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-) Seite gestickt
  • Web-Label am rechten Ärmel oberhalb des Bündchens
  • Fakekordeln an der Kapuze
  • seitliche Eingrifftaschen
  • angraute Innenseite
  • Rippbündchen am Saum und Ärmelabschluss 

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.