• Home
  • Sweat pants Umbro Challenger

Sweat pants Umbro Challenger

SKU: 22-11921
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Please choose a variant first
€49.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 70% polyester, 30% cotton
Color: black
Product Details

Umbro Werder Styles. Cool Werder sweat pants from the CHALLENGER collection of our equipment supplier Umbro. A great addition to your SV Werder Bremen fan collection. 

On the front of the pants, the Umbro logo on the left side and the Werder diamond logo on the right side refine the cool look. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride in the entire team. So your counterpart sees directly that your heart beats exclusively in green and white and for one club: SV Werder Bremen. The sweat pants convince with a simple design. In addition to the side pockets, the pants have a back pocket on the right side with a green and white loop label.

The simple, comfortable fit paired with a cord in the inner waistband makes these pants a round thing. The perfect combo partner to hoodies or t-shirts. Whether you're training, meeting friends or chilling out on a Sunday afternoon. With these Werder pants you are always dressed sporty. A great way to show your love for your favorite club! #UmbroChallengerCollection

Custom Characteristics:

  • long sweat pants from Umbro collection CHALLENGER
  • Werder diamond logo on the right leg
  • Umbro logo on the left leg
  • waistband with elastic
  • side pockets
  • cord in the inner waistband
  • back pocket on the right side
    • with green-white loop label

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Sweathose Umbro Challenger

Sweathose Umbro Challenger

Art.-Nr.: 22-11921
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
49,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 70% Polyester, 30% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Umbro-Werder-Styles. Coole Werder Sweathose aus der CHALLENGER-Kollektion unseres Ausrüsters Umbro. Eine tolle Ergänzung für deine SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Auf der Vorderseite der Hose veredeln das Umbro-Logo auf der linken Seite und die Werder-Raute auf der rechten Seite den coolen Look. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. So sieht dein Gegenüber direkt, dass dein Herz ausschließlich in Grün-Weiß und für einen Verein schlägt: den SV Werder Bremen. Die Sweathose überzeugt mit einem schlichten Design. Neben den seitlichen Eingrifftaschen besitzt die Hose eine Gesäßtasche auf der rechten Seite mit einem grünweißen Loop-Label.

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz gepaart mit einer Kordel im Innenbund macht diese Hose zu einer runden Sache. Der perfekte Kombi-Partner zu Hoodies oder T-Shirts. Egal ob beim Training, beim Treffen mit Freunden oder zum Chillen an einem Sonntagnachmittag. Mit dieser Werder Hose bist du immer sportlich gekleidet. Eine tolle Art, die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen! #UmbroChallengerKollektion

Besonderheiten:

  • lange Sweathose der Umbro Kollektion CHALLENGER
  • Werder-Raute auf dem rechten Bein
  • Umbro-Logo auf dem linken Bein
  • Hosenbund mit Gummizug
  • seitliche Eingrifftaschen
  • Kordel im Innenbund
  • Gesäßtasche auf der rechten Seite
    • mit grün-weißem Loop-Label

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.