• Knitted Pullover Shawl Collar

Knitted Pullover Shawl Collar

SKU: 20-11513
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€59.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: green blend
Product Details

For the green-whites. This green mottled men's knitted sweater is for the fans among us who like to be more discreet from time to time. The subtle, but club-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen Hoody.

The embroidered Werder Diamond on the left (heart) acts as an accent. The modern design gives the sweater a casual touch. The shawl collar with cords in the club‘s white colour gives the sweater its sporty look. Werder in detail: Black web label with Werder Diamond and "Werder Bremen" lettering on the side. This is fan-strong detail for your casual outfits.

The Hoody is discreet, but those who look a little closer recognize that the wearer of this sweater stands behind the sports club 100% and is a glowing fan of the SV Werder Bremen with every fibre! The combination of comfort and being close to SV Werder Bremen fans make this sweater suitable for everyday use. It is a perfect, basic top for everyday life in an office, stadium, holidays or at home. It’s so easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder Diamond as embroidery on the left (heart) side
  • Mottled design
  • Shawl collar and white cords
  • Black web label with Werder diamond logo and "Werder Bremen" lettering

• Strickpullover Schalkragen

Strickpullover Schalkragen

Art.-Nr.: 20-11513

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte eine Variante wählen
59,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Für die Grün-Weißen. Dieser grün melierte Männer Strickpullover ist für die Fans unter uns, die es ab und an auch mal dezenter mögen. Das zurückhaltende, aber vereinsnahe Design zeichnet diesen hochwertigen SV Werder Bremen Hoody aus.
Die gestickte Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-)Seite setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente. Das moderne Design verleiht dem Pullover eine lässige Note. Der Schalkragen mit Kordeln in der Vereinsfarbe Weiß gibt dem Pullover seinen sportiven Look. Werder im Detail: Schwarzes Web-Label mit Werder-Raute und „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug an der Seite. Dies ist das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits.
Der Hoody ist zwar dezent gehalten, doch wer etwas genauer hinschaut, erkennt ohne Probleme: Der Träger dieses Pullovers steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfektes Basic-Oberteil für Büro-Alltag, Stadion, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen. 

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Stick auf der linken (Herz-)Seite
  • meliertes Design
  • Schalkragen und weiße Kordeln
  • Web-Label mit Werder-Raute

Material: 100% Baumwolle

Farbe: Grün Melange