• Home
  • Strickmütze Werder Kids

Strickmütze Werder Kids

SKU: 22-21211
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€17.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% Polyester, recycelt
Color: Schwarz/Grün/Weiss
Size: One Size
Product Details

For the little Werder fans. This Werder Bremen knitted cap should not be missing in any child's closet. It is the perfect addition to our little ones' Werder fan collection.

This high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear scores with its characteristic look in the club colors of green and white. The raised "SVW" lettering on the front provides an eye-catcher. The black loop label with the Werder diamond logo on the cover sets club-related accents and makes the cap a must-have for the fall and winter season.

The high-quality look paired with a sleek, comfortable fit makes this headwear a well-rounded piece. It is the perfect choice to pair with hoodies, knits and winter jackets. After all, a cool accessory can complete any outfit Werder-Like.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-like on the other. Casual basic cap for a distinctive look on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the playground or on the road with friends. The wearer of this cap is 100% behind the sports club and is an ardent supporter of SV Werder Bremen with every fiber! This makes it easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • cap with envelope
  • loop label at the hem with Werder diamond logo
  • raised "SVW" lettering on the front side

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Strickmütze Werder Kids

Strickmütze Werder Kids

Art.-Nr.: 22-21211
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
17,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester, recycelt
Farbe: Schwarz/Grün/Weiss
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Für die kleinen Werder-Fans. Diese Werder Bremen Strickmütze sollte in keinem Kinderkleiderschrank fehlen. Sie ist die perfekte Ergänzung für die Werder Fan-Kollektion unserer Kleinsten.

Diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung punktet durch den charakteristischen Look in den Vereinsfarben Grün-Weiß. Für einen Hingucker sorgt der erhabene „SVW“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite. Das schwarze Loop-Label mit der Werder-Raute auf dem Umschlag setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente und macht die Mütze zu einem Must-have für die Herbst- und Wintersaison.

Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit einem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz macht diese Kopfbedeckung zu einer runden Sache. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Basic-Mütze für einen unverwechselbaren Look auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug auf den Spielplatz oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Der Träger dieser Mütze steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit Umschlag
  • Loop-Label am Saum mit Werder-Raute
  • erhabener „SVW“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.