• Knitted Cap Diamond Green

Knitted Cap Diamond Green

SKU: 20-21059
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyacrylic
Color: Green/White
Size: One Size
Product Details

A classic in Werder green. Stylish knitted cap in modern design. The perfect combi partner for cool Werder autumn and winter styles. This high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear scores with its characteristic look in the club colours: The green and white striped look is an integral part of many fan utensils. This makes this cap a must-have for every Werder fan. The perfect addition to any SV Werder Bremen fan collection.

The white stripes on the cuff and the embroidered Werder diamond logo on the front set united accents. The cap is characterised by its fan-oriented design.

The simple, comfortable seat makes this casual cap a round thing. Because it scores with its fan proximity without being pushy and is therefore the perfect choice for hoodies, sweaters and winter jackets. But it is also the fan-strong detail for T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans.

Great basic cap for a "werderian" look on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the park or on the way with friends. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. The wearer of this hat supports his club 100% and is an enthusiastic supporter of SV Werder Bremen!


#knittedhat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Cap with cuff
    • Embroidered Werder diamond logo on the front side
    • Cuff in green with white stripes

• Strickmütze Raute grün

Strickmütze Raute grün

Art.-Nr.: 20-21059
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Ein Klassiker in Werder-Grün. Stylische Strickmütze im modernen Design. Der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder Herbst- und Winter-Styles. Diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung punktet durch den charakteristischen Look in den Vereinsfarben: Die grün-weiße Streifen-Optik ist ein fester Bestandteil vieler Fan-Utensilien. Damit ist diese Mütze ein Must-have für jeden eingefleischten Werder-Fan. Die perfekte Ergänzung für jede SV Werder Bremen Fan-Kollektion.

Die weißen Streifen auf dem Umschlag und die gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite setzen vereinsverbundene Akzente. Die Fan-nahe Aufmachung zeichnet die Mütze aus.

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz macht diese lässige Mütze zu einer runden Sachen. Denn sie punktet durch ihre Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein und ist damit die perfekte Wahl zu zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken. Aber auch für T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans ist sie das Fan-starke Detail.

Tolle Basic-Mütze für einen „werderischen“ Look auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug in den Park oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Der Träger dieser Mütze steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein und ist glühendender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen!

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit Umschlag
    • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
    • Umschlag in grün mit weißen Streifen