Knitted Cap Pompon

SKU: 20-21060
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€19.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyacrylic
Color: Green/White/Grau
Size: One Size
Product Details

They just belong together: Werder and Bremen. Would you like everyone to see at first glance that you are an ardent supporter of SV Werder Bremen? Then we have just the right thing for your Werder fan collection: This knitted hat in green, white and grey is for all Werder fans among us who like it conspicuous from time to time. The embroidered Werder diamond logo sets a united accent on the three-coloured ribbed cuff.

Grey on white, the embroidered "Bremen" lettering is displayed extensively on the high-quality headgear. This is how you draw everyone's attention to you. The fluffy green pompon is also unmissable, giving the cap the final "werderian" touch and ensuring a fan-tastic appearance.

The simple, comfortable seat makes the knitted hat a round thing. It is the perfect choice for hoodies, sweaters and winter jackets and therefore a must-have for the autumn and winter seasons. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

Perfect basic cap for the wohninvest WESERSTADION, for holidays or on the road. Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. The wearer of this hat has a close connection to the SV Werder Bremen and stands 100% behind his club! So it is easy to show his love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Cap with colour-contrasting ribbed cover
    • Embroidered Werder diamond logo
  • Embroidered "Bremen" lettering
  • Green pompon

Strickmütze Bommel

Art.-Nr.: 20-21060
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
19,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Weiß/Grau
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Das gehört einfach zusammen: Werder und Bremen. Du möchtest, dass jeder auf dem ersten Blick sieht, dass du glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen bist? Dann haben wir hier genau das Richtige für deine Werder Fan-Kollektion: Diese Strickmütze in grün, weiß und grau ist für alle Werder-Fans unter uns, die es ab und an auch mal auffällig mögen. Auf dem dreifarbig abgesetzten Rippumschlag setzt die gestickte Werder-Raute vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Grau auf Weiß prangt der eingestickte „Bremen“-Schriftzug großflächig auf der hochwertigen Kopfbedeckung. So lenkst du alle Blicke auf dich. Unübersehbar ist zudem der fluffige grüne Bommel, der der Mütze noch den letzten „werderischen“ Schliff verleiht und für einen fan-tastischen Auftritt sorgt.

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz macht die Strick-Mütze zu einer runden Sache. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken und somit ein Must-have für die Herbst- und Wintersaison. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Perfekte Basic-Mütze fürs wohninvest WESERSTADION, für den Urlaub oder Unterwegs. Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Der Träger dieser Mütze besitzt eine enge Verbundenheit mit dem SV Werder Bremen und steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein! So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit farblich abgesetztem Rippumschlag
    • gestickte Werder-Raute
  • eingestrickter „Bremen“-Schriftzug
  • grüner Bommel