• Home
  • Play Carpet Werder Bremen

Play Carpet Werder Bremen

SKU: 21-86113
Available within 3-5 Business Days1 Currently only few available.
€34.11
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyester
Size: approx. 117,5 x 98 cm (l x w)
Product Details

Ready for a ride through your favorite city? Now our up-and-coming WerderanerInnen with the SV Werder Bremen play carpet can make a journey by the wonderful Hanseatic city Bremen.

The streets lead your kids past landmarks of the Hanseatic city, like the Bremen City Hall, the Cathedral, the Town Musicians and the Roland. Of course, our living room can also be easily accessed from the wohninvest WESERSTADION. With parking spaces directly in front of the door, it can be found on the carpet at the top left. If that is not a reason for a visit. Next to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, the Werder diamond logo sets unified accents almost in the middle of the carpet. Furthermore, the training ground of the Werder professionals is located below the wohninvest WESERSTADION. The dwarf in the green-white dress provides pure Werder feeling next to the pitch. Of course, a police and fire brigade station is a must on every playing field. This is where the police and fire engines find their place and wait for their deployment. And if it should be a comfortable day at the Weser, your kids can relax with their toy car and make a stop at the Osterdeich or drive to the other side of the Weser. 

With exciting paths, crossings and crosswalks, the Werder Bremen toy carpet invites you to discover and play for hours. A great way to explore the city and show your love for your favorite club at the same time.

Custom Characteristics:

  • longings of the Hanseatic City of Bremen
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION top left
  • training ground of the professionals
  • police and fire station
  • Werder diamond logo
  • dwarf in green-white

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Spielteppich Werder Bremen

Spielteppich Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 21-86113
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
34,11 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyester
Größe: ca. 117,5 x 98 cm (L x B)
Produktdetails

Bereit für eine Fahrt durch eure Liebelingsstadt? Jetzt können unsere Nachwuchs-WerderanerInnen mit dem SV Werder Bremen Spielteppich eine Reise durch die die wundervolle Hansestadt Bremen machen.

Die Straßen führen eure Kids an Wahrzeichen der Hansestadt vorbei, wie das Bremer Rathaus, den Dom, den Stadtmusikanten und dem Roland. Natürlich lässt sich auch unser Wohnzimmer das wohninvest WESERSTADION bequem ansteuern. Mit Parkplätzen direkt vor der Tür ist es oben links auf dem Teppich zu finden. Wenn das kein Grund für einen Besuch ist. Neben dem wohninvest WESERSTADION setzt die Werder-Raute fast mittig des Teppichs vereinsverbundene Akzente. Darüber hinaus ist der Trainingsplatz der Werder-Profis unterhalb des wohninvest WESERSTADIONs zu finden. Der Zwerg im grün-weißen Dress sorgt neben dem Platz für Werder-Feeling pur. Was natürlich auf keinem Spielteppich fehlen darf, sind eine Polizei- und Feurwehrwache. Hier finden die Polizei- und Feuerwehrautos ihren Platz und warten auf ihren Einsatz. Und wenn es dann doch ein bequemer Tag an der Weser sein soll, können eure Kids ganz entspannt mit ihrem Spielzeugauto einen Halt am Osterdeich machen oder auf die andere Weserseite fahren.  

Mit spannenden Wegen, Kreuzungen und Zebrastreifen lädt der Werder Bremen Spielteppich zum Entdecken und stundenlangen Spielen ein. Eine tolle Art, die Stadt zu erkunden und gleichzeitig die Liebe zum Lieblingsverein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Sehnswürdigkeiten der Hansestadt Bremen
  • wohninvest WESERSTADION oben links
  • Trainingsplatz der Profis
  • Polizei- und Feuerwehrwache
  • Werder-Raute
  • Zwerg in grün-weiß

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.