• Home
  • Snow Globe Town Musicians

Snow Globe Town Musicians

SKU: 21-83023
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€12.66
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: glass, polyresin, water
Size: approx. 6,5 x 6,5 x 8 cm
Product Details

The snow trickles quietly. But (unfortunately) not here in Bremen, but in the christmassy snow globe of SV Werder Bremen. The enchanting Christmas article for your Werder fan collection.

Happy and full of anticipation for Christmas, the Bremen Town Musicians (donkey, dog, cat and rooster) are crowded inside the glass ball. Of course the outfits of the four are kept in green and white. In this way they show that they are real Werderanerinnen und Werderaner, even in the worst snow flurry. And that's not missing in a snow globe. The Werder diamond logo in the foreground, around which they pose, is a special support for the representation of the friends' favorite club. Simply cute!

The green base with the white "Werder Bremen" lettering and the Werder rhombus as print complete the enchanting design and set further club-related accents.

All these lovely details make this living accessory a very special decoration. An absolute must-have, for all those Werderanerinnen und Werderaner who cannot do without the Werder touch at home, even at contemplative times.

Custom Characteristics:

  • green base with white "Werder Bremen" lettering as print and Werder diamond
  • in the sphere the famous Bremen Town Musicians pose together with the Werder diamond

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Schneekugel Stadtmusikanten

Schneekugel Stadtmusikanten

Art.-Nr.: 21-83023
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
12,66 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Glas, Polyresin, Wasser
Größe: ca. 6,5 x 6,5 x 8 cm
Produktdetails

Leise rieselt der Schnee. Aber (leider) nicht hier in Bremen, sondern in der weihnachtlichen Schneekugel vom SV Werder Bremen. Der bezaubernde Weihnachtsartikel für deine Werder Fan-Kollektion. 

Glücklich und voller Vorfreude auf Weihnachten stehen dicht gedrängt die Bremer Stadtmusikanten (Esel, Hund, Katze und Hahn) im Inneren der Glaskugel. Natürlich sind die Outfits der Vier in Grün und Weiß gehalten. Damit zeigen sie, dass sie echte Werderanerinnen und Werderaner sind, selbst beim schlimmsten Schneegestöber. Und das bleibt in einer Schneekugel ja nicht aus. Besondere Unterstützung bei der Darstellung des Lieblingsvereins der Freunde stellt die Werder-Raute im Vordergrund dar, um die sie posieren. Einfach niedlich!

Der grüne Sockel mit dem weißen „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug und der Werder-Raute als Druck komplettieren das zauberhafte Design und setzen weitere vereinsverbundene Akzente.

All diese liebevollen Details machen dieses Wohnaccessoire zu einer ganz besonderen Dekoration. Ein absolutes Must-have, für all die Werderanerinnen und Werderaner, die auch zur besinnlichen Zeit nicht auf den Werder-Touch zuhause verzichten können.

Besonderheiten:

  • grüner Sockel mit weißem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug als Druck und Werder-Raute
  • in der Kugel posieren die berühmten Bremer Stadtmusikanten zusammen mit der Werder-Raute

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.