Keyring Pendant Moin

SKU: 20-41017
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€7.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: metal, PU
Color: green/silver
Size: approx. 9,5 x 3 cm
Product Details

Moin first. A pendant that provides key moments for SV Werder Bremen fans: the key ring Moin.

Many small details make this fan item a real highlight. The Werder-typical green characterizes the trailer. Thus, the band of the pendant is of course entirely in green. The embossed "Moin!" lettering connects Werder with the Hanseatic city of Bremen. Thus, every fan shows that he stands with his heart not only fully behind his favorite club, but also behind our city. Because: Werder and Bremen, that simply belongs together. The Werder diamond logo can also be found on the accessory, of course. It is placed on the front and symbolizes the club connection to the SVW. Furthermore, there is also an embossed "Werder Bremen" lettering on the key ring, which rounds off the successful design.

This pendant is the perfect partner for all your keys, whether front door, car, basement or office keys. So it is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo on the front side
  • embossed "Moin!" lettering on the ribbon
  • „Werder Bremen" lettering on the key ring

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Schlüsselanhänger Moin

Schlüsselanhänger Moin

Art.-Nr.: 20-41017
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
7,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: Metall, PU
Farbe: Grün/Silber
Größe: ca. 9,5 x 3 cm
Produktdetails

Moin erstmal. Ein Anhänger, der bei SV Werder Bremen Fans für Schlüsselmomente sorgt: Der Schlüsselanhänger Moin.

Durch viele kleine Details wird dieser Fan-Artikel zu einem echten Highlight. Das Werder-typische Grün prägt die Charakteristik des Anhängers. So ist das Band des Anhängers natürlich ganz in Grün gehalten. Der geprägte „Moin!“-Schriftzug verbindet Werder mit der Hansestadt Bremen. So zeigt jeder Fan, dass er mit seinem Herzen nicht nur voll und ganz hinter seinem Lieblingsverein, sondern auch hinter unserer Stadt steht. Denn: Werder und Bremen, das gehört einfach zusammen. Auch die Werder-Raute ist natürlich auf dem Accessoire zu finden. Sie ist auf der Vorderseite platziert und symbolisiert die Vereinsverbundenheit zum SVW. Des Weiteren befindet sich zudem ein geprägter „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf dem Schlüsselring, welcher das gelungene Design abrundet.

Dieser Anhänger ist der perfekte Partner für alle deine Schlüssel, egal ob Haustür-, Auto-, Keller- oder Büroschlüssel. So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • geprägter „Moin!“-Schriftzug auf dem Band
  • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug auf dem Schlüsselring

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.