Keychain Floodlight

SKU: 21-41021
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€7.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Metall
Color: Silber/Grün/Weiß
Product Details

Keeper of the keys. Cool SV Werder Bremen keychain with attachment to the living room of the club, the wohninvest WESERSTADION. There, where unforgettable stories are written!

The Werder keychain convinces with its high-quality and simple design. The floodlight mast of the wohninvest WESERSTADION and the Werder rhombus in combination. Two great landmarks that stand for the club. Both pendants perfect the club-affiliated, green-white wearing feeling.

The small Werder diamond logo as a separate pendant gives the discreet design of the key fob green-white accents. Together with the floodlight pole pendant, this turns the keychain into a cool accessory. So there is no longer any doubt for which club your heart beats.

This pendant with key ring is the perfect partner for all your keys, whether front door, car, basement or office keys. With this keychain you have your favorite club and your keys so always with you. Practical and SV Werder Bremen fan-near at the same time.

An absolute must-have for you as a loyal Werder fan. So it is easy to show that you are part of the Werder family.

Custom Characteristics:

  • green and white Werder diamond logo as trailer
  • Floodlight pole as pendant

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Schlüsselanhänger Flutlicht

Schlüsselanhänger Flutlicht

Art.-Nr.: 21-41021
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
7,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: Metall
Farbe: Silber/Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Hüter der Schlüssel. Cooler SV Werder Bremen Schlüsselanhänger mit Verbundenheit zum Wohnzimmer des Vereins, dem wohninvest WESERSTADION. Dort, wo unvergessliche Geschichten werden geschrieben!

Der Werder Schlüsselanhänger überzeugt durch sein hochwertiges und schlichtes Design. Der Flutlichtmast des wohninvest WESERSTADIONs und die Werder-Raute in Kombination. Zwei große Wahrzeichen, die für den Verein stehen. Beide Anhänger perfektionieren das vereinsverbundene, grün-weiße Tragegefühl.

Durch die kleine Werder-Raute als separaten Anhänger bekommt das dezente Design des Schlüsselanhängers grün-weiße Akzente. Zusammen mit dem Flutlichtmast-Anhänger wird der Schlüsselbund dadurch zu einem coolen Accessoire. So besteht kein Zweifel mehr, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt.

Dieser Anhänger mit Schlüsselring ist der perfekte Partner für alle deine Schlüssel, egal ob Haustür-, Auto-, Keller- oder Büroschlüssel. Mit diesem Schlüsselanhänger hast du deinen Lieblingsverein sowie deine Schlüssel somit immer dabei. Praktisch und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah zugleich.

Ein absolutes Must-have für dich als treuen Werder-Fan. So fällt es leicht zu zeigen, dass man Teil der Werder-Familie ist.

Besonderheiten:

  • grün-weiße Werder-Raute als Anhänger
  • Flutlichtmast als Anhänger

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.