Key chain Bracenet

SKU: 21-41022
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€19.49
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Ribbon: HDPE (high density polyethylene), cap/ring: stainless steel
Color: green/blue/white
Product Details

With net and double meaning.

For us at SV Werder Bremen not only the goal nets in the wohninvest WESERSTADION play a big role, but also the fishing nets from days gone by. This is reflected in our key chains, which are made of cleaned ghost nets in cooperation with the company Bracenet. Phantom gates, ghost games: Terms with which you can do something as a Bundesliga fan. But ghost nets? You have to think outside the box. In the search for the answer to this question, we have come full circle with the Hanseatic City of Bremen: Ghost nets are lost fishing nets that drift through the oceans and cover shipwrecks and coral reefs. Exactly these ghost nets are salvaged by our partner Bracenet in partly more than 30 meters depth, cleaned and processed in a special procedure and finally handmade into unique bracelets.

The key chain consists of a quadruple row of approx. 2x2 mm thick ghost nets in the club colors green and white. The ends of the ghost net are brought together with a high-quality stainless steel frame. The frame is double engraved: On one side of the clasp you can find the Bracenet logo, on the other side our Werder diamond logo.

Each key chain is individually packed in a cotton bag and comes with a plaque indicating the number of the recovered net and the month in which it was recovered. 

Handmade from a ghost net recovered from the ocean. Each bracelet is unique and may vary slightly in appearance and size due to different mesh count and mesh thickness. All nets are cleaned in an environmentally friendly process before production.

Custom Characteristics:

  • key chain from ghost net
  • stainless steel socket and ring
  • handcrafted
  • Werder diamond logo engraved on the frame
  • with the purchase of your bracenet, you not only provide one less piece of net in the oceans, but you also automatically donate 10% of the proceeds of bracenet to Healthy Seas.

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Schlüsselanhänger Bracenet

Schlüsselanhänger Bracenet

Art.-Nr.: 21-41022
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
19,49 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Band: HDPE (high density polyethylene), Fassung/Ring: Edelstahl
Farbe: Grün/Blau/Weiß
Produktdetails

Mit Netz und doppelter Bedeutung.

Bei uns beim SV Werder Bremen spielen nicht nur die Tornetze im wohninvest WESERSTADION, sondern auch die Fischernetze aus vergangenen Tagen eine große Rolle. Dies spiegelt sich in unseren Schlüsselanhängern wieder, die in Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Bracenet aus gereinigten Geisternetzen gefertigt werden. Phantomtore, Geisterspiele: Begriffe, mit denen man als Bundesliga-Fan etwas anfangen kann. Aber Geisternetze? Da muss man über den Tellerrand hinausschauen. Auf der Suche nach der Antwort auf diese Frage schließt sich der Kreis zur Hansestadt Bremen: Geisternetze sind verlorengegangene Fischernetze, die durch die Weltmeere treiben und Schiffswracks und Korallenriffe bedecken. Genau diese Geisternetze werden von unserem Partner Bracenet in teilweise über 30 Metern Tiefe geborgen, in einem speziellen Verfahren gereinigt und aufbereitet und am Schluss zu einmaligen Armbändern handverarbeitet.

Der Schlüsselanhänger besteht aus einem vierfachreihigen, ca. 2x2 mm dicken Geisternetz in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß. Die Enden des Geisternetzes werden mit einer hochwertigen Fassung aus Edelstahl zusammengeführt. Der Fassung ist doppelt graviert: Auf der einen Seite des Verschlusses ist das Bracenet-Logo zu finden, auf der anderen Seite unsere Werder-Raute.

Jeder Schlüsselanhänger ist einzeln in einem Baumwollsäckchen verpackt und mit einer Plakette versehen, die die Nummer des geborgenen Netzes sowie den Monat, in dem es geborgen wurde, angibt. 

Handgefertigt aus einem im Ozean geborgenen Geisternetz. Jedes Armband ist ein Unikat und kann optisch sowie in der Größe aufgrund unterschiedlicher Maschenanzahl und Maschendicke leicht variieren. Alle Netze werden vor der Produktion in einem umweltfreundlichen Verfahren gereinigt.

Besonderheiten:

  • Schlüsselanhänger aus Geisternetz
  • Fassung und Ring aus Edelstahl
  • handverarbeitet
  • Werder-Raute als Gravur auf der Fassung
  • Mit dem Kauf deines Bracenets, sorgst du nicht nur für ein Stück Netz weniger in den Meeren, sondern spendest zudem automatisch 10% des Erlöses von Bracenet an Healthy Seas.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.