New

Scarf floodlight

SKU: 23-22044
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: Polyacrylic
Color: Green/ White
Size: approx. 150 x 17,5 cm
Product Details

Green and white eye-catcher. The classic scarf in the club colors green and white is the ideal companion for a visit to the wohninvest WESERSTADION.

It scores with its fan proximity without being obtrusive. In the middle there is a large "Werder Bremen" lettering together with the Werder diamond logo in white. Together, they immediately catch the eye on the otherwise plain green scarf. The woven floodlight masts of the wohninvest WESERSTADION provide further color accents. At the same time, they also symbolize the club's affiliation with SV Werder Bremen and our home stadium. The design is also rounded off by the white scarf fringes at both ends of the scarf.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-near on the other. With this cool scarf you can easily complete any outfit Werder-Like and thus attract all eyes on you. Thus you are always dressed appropriately at the home game in the wohninvest WESERSTADION or at the next soccer evening at home.

This way you can easily show everyone that you are part of the Werder family and that your heart beats for the SVW.

Custom Characteristics:

  • white "Werder Bremen" lettering including Werder diamond logo
  • floodlight poles on both ends
  • white scarf fringes

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Neu

Schal Flutlicht

Art.-Nr.: 23-22044
Lieferbar innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen1
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/ Weiß
Größe: ca. 150 x 17,5 cm
Produktdetails

Grün-weißer Blickfang. Der klassisch in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß gehalten Schal ist der ideale Begleiter für einen Besuch im wohninvest WESERSTADION.

Er punktet durch seine Fan-Nähe, ohne aufdringlich zu sein. In der Mitte befindet sich ein großer „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug samt Werder-Raute in Weiß. Zusammen fallen sie auf dem ansonsten schlicht grün gehaltenen Schal sofort ins Auge. Für weitere Farbakzente sorgen die eingewebten Flutlichtmasten des wohninvest WESERSTADIONS. Gleichzeitig symbolisieren sie zudem die Vereinsverbundenheit zum SV Werder Bremen sowie zu unserer Heimspielstätte. Abgerundet wird das Design zudem durch die weißen Schal-Fransen an beiden Enden des Schals.

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Mit diesem coolen Schal kann man jedes Outfit ganz einfach Werder-Like vervollständigen und so alle Blicke auf sich lenken. Dadurch bist du beim Heimspiel im wohninvest WESERSTADION oder beim nächsten Fußball-Abend zu Hause immer passend gekleidet.

So kannst du allen ganz einfach zeigen, dass du Teil der Werder-Familie bist und dein Herz für den SVW schlägt.

Besonderheiten:

  • weißer „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug samt Werder-Raute
  • Flutlichtmasten an beiden Enden
  • weiße Schal-Fransen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.