• Home
  • Rain Jacket Black Umbro

Rain Jacket Black Umbro

SKU: 23-10442
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€69.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% polyester
Color: Black
Product Details

Dry on the sidelines. The black rain jacket is ideal for cold days or typical northern German dirty weather.

The jacket is characterized by its successful and club design. Therefore, there is also a green and white Werder diamond logo on the left (heart) side. As further details are on the jacket also an Umbro pro training logo on the chest and an embossed Umbro lettering on the zipper zipper. The highlight is the tonal pattern on both sides of the jacket.

The rain jacket also scores with its zipper with wind and chin protection as well as the stand-up collar. Together with the hood, you are optimally dressed by the water- and wind-repellent jacket even on uncomfortable days.

The elastic at the cuffs and the elastic drawstring at the hem ensure an ideal fit. Thanks to the mesh insert inside the jacket as well as the lightweight material, optimal ventilation as well as freedom of movement is made possible. Best wearing comfort for outdoor training or leisure in moderate weather conditions.

So it is easy to show that you are part of the Werder family.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo as a print on the left (heart) side
  • white Umbro Pro Training logo on the chest
  • hood
  • zipper with wind and chin protection
  • stand-up collar
  • high-quality jacket made of lightweight material
  • elasticated cuffs
  • hidden elastic drawstring at hem
  • side zipper pockets
  • tonal pattern on the sides
  • optimal ventilation thanks to mesh insert
  • extended back
  • zipper with embossed Umbro lettering
  • water and wind resistant

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Regenjacke Schwarz Umbro

Regenjacke Schwarz Umbro

Art.-Nr.: 23-10442
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
69,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Polyester
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Trocken an der Seitenlinie. Die schwarze Regenjacke ist ideal für kalte Tage oder typisch norddeutschem Schmuddelwetter geeignet.

Die Jacke zeichnet sich durch ihr gelungenes und vereinsnahes Design aus. Daher befindet sich auf der linken (Herz-) Seite auch eine grün-weiße Werder-Raute. Als weitere Details befinden sich auf der Jacke ebenfalls ein Umbro-Pro-Training-Logo auf der Brust sowie ein geprägter Umbro-Schriftzug auf dem Reißverschluss-Zipper. Highlight ist das tonale Muster an beiden Seiten der Jacke.

Die Regenjacke punktet zudem durch ihren Reißverschluss mit Wind- und Kinnschutz sowie dem Stehkragen. Zusammen mit der Kapuze ist man durch die wasser- und windabweisende Jacke auch an ungemütlichen Tagen optimal gekleidet.

Der Gummizug an den Ärmelbündchen sowie der Gummi-Kordelzug am Saum sorgen für eine ideale Passform. Dank des Netz-Einsatzes innerhalb der Jacke sowie dem leichten Material wird eine optimale Belüftung sowie Bewegungsfreiheit ermöglicht. Bester Tragekomfort fürs Outdoor-Training oder in der Freizeit bei gemäßigten Wetterbedingungen.

So fällt es leicht zu zeigen, dass man Teil der Werder-Familie ist.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Druck auf der linken (Herz-) Seite
  • weißes Umbro-Pro-Training-Logo auf der Brust
  • Kapuze
  • Reißverschluss mit Wind- und Kinnschutz
  • Stehkragen
  • hochwertige Jacke aus leichtem Material
  • Gummizug an Ärmelbündchen
  • versteckter Gummi-Kordelzug am Saum
  • seitliche Reißverschlusstaschen
  • tonales Muster an den Seiten
  • optimale Belüftung dank Netz-Einsatz
  • verlängerte Rückseite
  • Reißverschluss-Zipper mit geprägtem Umbro-Schriftzug
  • wasser- und windabweisend

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.