Polo Shirt Umbro Black

SKU: 22-11226
Please choose a variant first
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Please choose a variant first
€49.95
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: Oberstoff: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester; Ripp: 97% Baumwolle, 3% Elastan
Color: Schwarz
Product Details

Classic and athletic. High-quality, black Werder polo shirt from the supplier Umbro. The short-sleeved shirt convinces in stylish Werder look and is the must-have for loyal SV Werder Bremen fans.

The shirt impresses on the front with the light green Umbro logo on the right and the Werder diamond on the left (heart) side as a print. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the whole team.

The typical button placket make this top a real eye-catcher and thus complete the sporty look. The lightweight material allows natural freedom of movement at all times. The comfortable model thus becomes an indispensable all-rounder.

Suitable for everyday wear and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Perfect basic top for everyday office life, wohninvest WESERSTADION, vacation or home. So it is easy to show his love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder diamond logo as web patch on the left (heart) side
  • Umbro logo and lettering as print on the right side in light green
  • extended back
  • polo collar with button placket

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Poloshirt Umbro Schwarz

Poloshirt Umbro Schwarz

Art.-Nr.: 22-11226
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • 3XL
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
49,95 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: Oberstoff: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester; Ripp: 97% Baumwolle, 3% Elastan
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Klassisch und athletisch. Hochwertiges, schwarzes Werder Poloshirt vom Ausrüster Umbro. Das Kurzarm-Shirt überzeugt im stylishen Werder-Look und ist das Must-have für treue SV Werder Bremen Fans.

Das Shirt besticht auf der Vorderseite durch das hellgrüne Umbro-Logo auf der rechten und der Werder-Raute auf der linken (Herz-)Seite. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team.

Die typische Knopfleiste machen dieses Oberteil zu einem echten Hingucker und komplettieren so den sportiven Look. Das leichte Material ermöglicht natürliche Bewegungsfreiheit zu jeder Zeit. Das bequeme Modell wird so zu einem unentbehrlichen Allrounder.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfektes Basic-Oberteil für Büro-Alltag, wohninvest WESERSTADION, Urlaub oder Zuhause. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Raute als Webpatch auf der linken (Herz-) Seite
  • Umbro Logo und Schriftzug als Druck auf der rechten Seite in Hellgrün
  • verlängertes Rückenteil
  • Polokragen mit Knopfleiste

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.