Cap Shattered Umbro

SKU: 20-21068
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€22.00
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% acrylic
Color: Green/White
Size: One Size
Product Details

A dream in green and white. You think the more conspicuous, the better? Then this attractive knitted hat with ribbed cover is just the one for you. Everyone immediately thinks of one thing when they see this: the SV Werder Bremen. For all Werder fans who like something special from time to time. This high-quality headgear is the must-have for every fan collection.

On the front side of this hat, the Werder diamond logo as a woven patch with embroidered, green-white outline sets combined accents. The white, embroidered Umbro logo with lettering on the left and the embroidered Umbro logo ribbon represent two more great details and fit seamlessly into the design. Both emblems represent solidarity and pride to the entire team. A real eye-catcher!

The simple, comfortable seat makes the knitted cap a round thing. It is the perfect choice for hoodies, sweaters and winter jackets and therefore the perfect accessory for the autumn and winter season.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Perfect basic cap for the wohninvest WESERSTADION, for holidays or on the road. The wearer of this cap has a passionate connection with the SV Werder Bremen and stands 100% behind his club! A great way to show your love for your favourite club!

Custom Characteristics:

  • Cap with ribbed cover
    • Werder diamond logo as woven patch with embroidered Werder-typical green-white outline on the front side
    • White embroidered Umbro logo with "Umbro" lettering on the left side of the hat
  • Knitted Umbro Logo Ribbon

Mütze Umbro Shattered

Art.-Nr.: 20-21068
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
22,00 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Größe: One Size
Produktdetails

Ein Traum in Grün-Weiß. Du denkst, je auffälliger, desto besser? Dann ist diese attraktive Strick-Mütze mit Rippumschlag genau das richtige für dich. Bei diesem Anblick denkt jeder sofort nur an eins: den SV Werder Bremen. Für alle Werder-Fans, die es ab und zu auch mal etwas Besonderes mögen. Diese hochwertige Kopfbedeckung ist das Must-have für jede Fan-Kollektion.

Auf der Vorderseite dieser Mütze setzt die Werder-Raute als Web-Label mit gestickter, grün-weißer Outline vereinsverbundene Akzente. Das weiße, gestickte Umbro-Logo mit Schriftzug auf der linken Seite sowie das eingestrickte Umbro-Logo-Band stellen zwei weitere tolle Detail dar und fügen sich nahtlos in das Design ein. Beide Embleme repräsentieren Verbundenheit und Stolz zum gesamten Team. Ein wahrer Hingucker!

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz macht die Strick-Mütze zu einer runden Sache. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu Hoodies, Strick- und Winterjacken und somit das perfekte Accessoire in der Herbst- und Wintersaison.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Perfekte Basic-Mütze fürs wohninvest WESERSTADION, für den Urlaub oder Unterwegs. Der Träger dieser Mütze besitzt eine glühende Verbundenheit mit dem SV Werder Bremen und steht zu 100% hinter seinem Verein! Eine tolle Art die Liebe zu seinem Lieblingsverein zu zeigen!

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit Rippumschlag
    • Werder-Raute als Web-Label mit gestickter Werder-typischer grün-weißer Outline auf der Vorderseite
    • weißes, gesticktes Umbro-Logo mit „Umbro“-Schriftzug auf der linken Seite der Mütze
  • eingestricktes Umbro-Logo-Band