Mini pairs

SKU: 18-86106
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€6.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Capacity: 24 image motifs - 48 cards
Product Details

Green and white fun for the whole family.

The cool SV Werder Bremen Mini Memo consists of 48 playing cards, i.e. 24 pairs of pictures. Historical Werder motifs that every Werder fan is guaranteed to know or, if not, should know!

The game is suitable for 2-6 players, but of course you can also work on it alone. Depending on the speed of play, you can expect a green and white game experience of up to 20 minutes. Children from the age of 4 should find it fun to get to grips with their heart's club in a playful way.

The backs of the playing cards are in the club colours green and white.
The card game leaves no doubt about which club your heart beats for: SV Werder Bremen. The perfect entertainment for every little break on the away trip, during the half-time break on the sofa or simply for in between. It's easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • 24 pairs of pictures, 48 playing cards
  • historical Werder moments

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Mini-Memo

Art.-Nr.: 18-86106
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
6,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Füllmenge: 24 Bildpaare - 48 Memokarten
Produktdetails

Grün-weißer Spielspaß für die ganze Familie.

Das coole SV Werder Bremen Mini Memo besteht aus 48 Spielkarten, also 24 Bildpaaren. Historische Werder-Motive, die garantiert jeder Werder-Fan kennt oder, wenn das nicht der Fall ist, kennen sollte!

Das Spiel ist geeignet für 2-6 Spieler, aber natürlich kann man auch alleine daran werkeln. Je nach Spielgeschwindigkeit könnt ihr mit einem grün-weißen Spielerlebnis von bis zu 20 Minuten rechnen. Kinder ab 4 Jahren sollten ihren Spaß daran finden, sich spielerisch mit dem Herzensverein auseinander zu setzen. 

Die Rückseiten der Spielkarten sind in den Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß gehalten.

Das Kartenspiel lässt keinen Zweifel, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt: dem SV Werder Bremen. Die perfekte Unterhaltung für jede kleine Pause auf der Auswärtsfahrt, in der Halbzeitpause auf dem Sofa oder einfach für zwischendurch. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • 24 Bildpaare, 48 Spielkarten
  • historische Werder-Momente

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.