• Home
  • Girls' Hoodie Werder Bremen

Girls' Hoodie Werder Bremen

SKU: 21-14608
Please choose a variant first
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Please choose a variant first
€38.98
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
Color: white
Product Details

Werder Bremen through and through. This cool girl hoodie presents itself in a sporty look and is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder styles. A must-have for every loyal Werder fan.

This top captivates with its embroidered green-pink "Werder Bremen" lettering in combination with the black embroidered club claim "Lifelong Green-White" on the front. And of course, one thing that should never be missing on a SV Werder Bremen fan article: the Werder diamond. This can be found on the kangaroo pocket and sets club-related accents.

In addition, the rubber patch with the "Werder Bremen" lettering on the left sleeve makes for a fan-friendly presentation. The metal hoody's cord ends and eyelets are also embossed with the "Werder Bremen" lettering. The Neppy Fabric-Style completes the design of the hoody and puts the club details in the foreground. The high quality optics paired with the simple, comfortable seat make this article a round item.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. No matter if you are at school, on the road with friends or a visit to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, this hoodie is the perfect basic top. With Werder you are top styled for every occasion and therefore proudly represent which football club makes your heart beat faster: SV Werder Bremen. Green-white joy comes up!

Custom Characteristics:

  • motive embroidered in different colours on the front
  • green-white Werder diamond embroidered on the kangaroo pocket
  • rubber patch on the left sleeve with Werder Bremen logo
  • metal cord ends and eyelets with embossed Werder Bremen logo
  • neppy fabric

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Mädchen Hoodie Werder Bremen

Mädchen Hoodie Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 21-14608
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 140
  • 152
  • 164
  • 176
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
38,98 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
Farbe: Weiß
Produktdetails

Werder Bremen durch und durch. Dieser coole Mädchen Hoodie präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Ein Must-have für jeden treuen Werder-Fan.

Dieses Oberteil besticht durch seinen gestickten grün-pinken „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug in Kombination mit dem schwarz gestickten Vereinsclaim „Lebenslang Grün-Weiß“ auf der Vorderseite. Und was bei einem SV Werder Bremen Fan Artikel natürlich nie fehlen darf: die Werder-Raute. Diese ist auf der Kängurutasche zu finden und setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Zusätzlich sorgt das Rubberpatch mit dem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug am linken Ärmel für eine Fan-nahe Aufmachung. Die Kordelenden und Ösen des Hoodies aus Metall sind ebenfalls geprägt mit dem „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug. Der Neppy Fabric-Style rundet das Design des Hoodies ab und stellt die Vereinsdetails in den Vordergrund. Die hochwertige Optik gepaart mit dem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz machen diesen Artikel zu einer runden Sachen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortable auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Egal ob zur Schule, unterwegs mit Freunden oder ein Besuch im wohninvest WESERSTADION, dieser Hoodie ist das perfekte Basic-Oberteil. Mit Werder bist du zu jeder Gelegenheit top gestylt und repräsentierst somit stolz, welcher Fußballverein dein Herz höherschlagen lässt: Der SV Werder Bremen. Da kommt grün-weiße Freude auf!

Besonderheiten:

  • Motiv auf der Vorderseite in verschieden Farben gestickt
  • grün-weiße Werder-Raute auf der Kängurutasche gestickt
  • Rubberpatch auf dem linken Ärmel mit Werder Bremen-Schriftzug
  • Kordelenden und Ösen aus Metall mit geprägten Werder Bremen-Schriftzug
  • Neppy fabric

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.