• Home
  • Kids T-shirt Werder-Glitter

Kids T-shirt Werder-Glitter

SKU: 21-15019
Please choose a variant first
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Please choose a variant first
€14.61
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
Color: grey blend
Product Details

A Werder fan practises early. This children's t-shirt distinguishes even our smallest ones as absolute fans of SV Werder Bremen and simply belongs in the summer section of every fan collection.

The printed glitter motive on the front is a real eye-catcher and makes many a child's heart beat faster. It consists of the "Werder" lettering, the founding year 1899 and the club claim "Lifelong Green-White". So the short-sleeved shirt leaves no doubt at first glance for which club the wearer's heart beats. The green-white embroidered detail on the right front and the green flag label with the Werder diamond logo on the left side set associative accents.

In addition to the style-conscious design, the children's shirt scores points with its comfortable fit and round neckline. The additional, practical highlight is within the sizes 86/92 & 98/104: The press studs on both shoulders make dressing and undressing easier and more comfortable for our smallest Werder fans.

No matter whether on holiday, when trying out the first steps, for the day care centre, when romping in the garden or at the very first visit to the wohninvest WESERSTADION. With this high-quality Werder short-sleeved shirt for children you will never be off track, because with Werder your offspring will always be well styled. A great way to support your favourite club! #Shirts

Custom Characteristics:

  • printed glitter motive on the front
    • "Werder" lettering
    • year of foundation of the association 1899
    • association claim "Lifelong Green-White"
  • green flag label with Werder diamond logo on the left side
  • embroidered green and white detail on the right front
  • 86/92 and 98/104 with press studs at the neckline for easy on and off

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Kinder T-Shirt Werder-Glitzer

Kinder T-Shirt Werder-Glitzer

Art.-Nr.: 21-15019
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
14,61 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 60% Baumwolle, 40% Polyester
Farbe: Grau Melange
Produktdetails

Früh übt sich ein Werder-Fan. Dieses Kinder T-Shirt zeichnet schon unsere Kleinsten als absolute Fans des SV Werder Bremen aus und gehört einfach in die Sommer Abteilung einer jeden Fan-Kollektion.

Das gedruckte Glitzer-Motiv auf der Vorderseite ist ein echter Hingucker und lässt so manches Kinder-Herz höherschlagen. Es besteht aus dem „Werder“-Schriftzug, dem Gründungsjahr 1899 und dem Vereinsclaim „Lebenslang Grün-Weiss“. So lässt das Kurzarm-Shirt gleich auf den ersten Blick keinen Zweifel mehr für welchen Verein das Herz des Trägers schlägt. Das grün-weiß gestickte Detail auf der rechten Vorderseite und das grüne Flaglabel mit der Werder-Raute an der linken Seite setzten vereinsverbundene Akzente.

Zu dem stilbewussten Design kann das Kindershirt noch durch seinen komfortablen Sitz mit Rundhalsausschnitt punkten. Das zusätzliche, praktische Highlight befindet sich innerhalb der Größen 86/92 & 98/104: Die Druckknöpfe auf beiden Schultern machen das An- und Ausziehen für unsere kleinsten Werder-Fans einfacher und angenehmer.

Egal, ob im Urlaub, beim Erproben der ersten Schritte, für die Kita, beim Toben im Garten oder doch beim aller ersten Besuch im wohninvest WESERSTADION. Mit diesem hochwertigen Werder Kurzarmshirt für Kinder liegst du niemals daneben, denn mit Werder sind auch deine Sprösslinge immer gut gestylt. Eine tolle Art seinen Lieblingsverein zu unterstützen! #Shirts

Besonderheiten:

  • gedrucktes Glitzer-Motiv auf der Vorderseite
    • „Werder“-Schriftzug
    • Vereinsgründungsjahr 1899
    • Vereinsclaim „Lebenslang Grün-Weiss“
  • grünes Flaglabel mit Werder-Raute an der linken Seite
  • gesticktes grün-weißes Detail auf der rechten Vorderseite
  • 86/92 und 98/104 mit Druckknöpfen am Halsausschnitt zum leichteren an- und ausziehen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.