• Home
  • Kids T-Shirt Werder Bremen

Kids T-Shirt Werder Bremen

SKU: 22-15024
Please choose a variant first
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Please choose a variant first
€14.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton
Color: black
Product Details

Early practices itself a Werder fan. For the start of the Werder fan career of your kids, this black Werder Bremen kids T-shirt is ideal and presents itself in typical Werder fashion.

Of course, the large, printed motif on the front of this cool kids top is striking. The motif shows both club-related and maritime elements as well as elements associated with the city of Bremen. For example, Bremen's landmarks, the Town Musicians, the Weser River, ropes and a lighthouse are depicted. Soccer feeling and club-related accents are provided, for example, by the wohninvest WESERSTADION, the soccer, the floodlight mast, the founding year 1899 and, of course, the Werder diamond logo.

The style-conscious design is rounded off by the comfortable and practical fit. Practical highlight are the two snap buttons on each shoulder, which are attached within the sizes 86/92 & 98/104. They make it easier for the smallest Werder fans to put on or take off the shirt.

Whether romping on the playground, trying out the first steps, cuddling up with the family on the couch or still the first visit to the stadium. With Werder your offspring is always well dressed. So you can playfully support your favorite club and show that you are 100% behind SV Werder Bremen.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Werder motif on the front
    • "Werder Bremen" lettering
    • club related elements
    • maritime elements
    • elements of the city of Bremen
  • woven label with Werder rhombus
  • 86/92 and 98/104 with press studs at the neckline for easier dressing and undressing

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Kinder T-Shirt Werder Bremen

Kinder T-Shirt Werder Bremen

Art.-Nr.: 22-15024
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
14,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle
Farbe: Schwarz
Produktdetails

Früh übt sich ein Werder-Fan. Für den Start in die Werder-Fan-Karriere deiner Kids ist dieses schwarze Werder Bremen Kinder T-Shirt ideal und präsentiert sich in typischer Werder-Manier.

Auffallend ist natürlich das große, gedruckte Motiv auf der Vorderseite dieses coolen Kinderoberteils. Das Motiv zeigt sowohl vereinsverbundene und maritime Elemente als auch Elemente, die mit der Stadt Bremen in Verbindung stehen. So sind zum Beispiel Bremers Wahrzeichen, die Stadtmusikanten, die Weser, Taue und ein Leuchtturm abgebildet. Für Fußball-Feeling und vereinsbezogene Akzente sorgen beispielsweise das wohninvest WESERSTADION, der Fußball, der Flutlichtmast, das Gründungsjahr 1899 und natürlich die Werder-Raute.

Abgerundet wird die stilbewusste Gestaltung durch den komfortablen und praktischen Sitz. Praktisches Highlight sind die zwei Druckknöpfe auf jeder Schulter, die innerhalb der Größen 86/92 & 98/104 befestigt sind. Sie erleichtern für die kleinsten Werder-Fans das An- bzw. Ausziehen des Shirts.

Egal, ob beim Toben auf dem Spielplatz, beim Erproben der ersten Schritte, beim Familienkuscheln auf der Couch oder doch beim ersten Stadionbesuch. Mit Werder ist auch dein Nachwuchs stets gut angezogen. So kannst du auf spielerischerweise deinen Lieblingsverein unterstützen und zeigst, dass du zu 100% hinter dem SV Werder Bremen stehst.

Besonderheiten:

  • Werder-Motiv auf der Vorderseite
    • „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug
    • vereinsverbundene Elemente
    • maritime Elemente
    • Elemente der Stadt Bremen
  • Weblabel mit Werder-Raute
  • 86/92 und 98/104 mit Druckknöpfen am Halsausschnitt zum leichteren an- und ausziehen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.