• Home
  • Children's T-Shirt Werder

Children's T-Shirt Werder

SKU: 20-15014
Currently not available
€9.74
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
This article is not discountable
Material: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
Color: mint blend
Product Details

For the smallest of the green & white fans. This Kids’ T-Shirt is the perfect combination of cool and sporty Werder styles right from the start for our youngest fans. The SV Werder Bremen T-Shirt impresses with its modern front design. The five-coloured "Werder" embroidery makes the T-Shirt an absolute highlight. Consisting of the colours pink, blue, violet and our club colours green & white, the motif becomes a real eye-catcher. The embroidery is complemented by the white "Bremen" print and the founding year 1899 of the club. The modern design shows how stylish football clothing can be. This is how you get everyone's attention. A casual touch is created by its round neckline. The press studs in sizes 86/92 and 98/104 make it easy to put on and take off. The T-Shirt scores with its fan without being too obtrusive. The green loop label with the Werder diamond on the hem is the strong detail of this casual outfit. Thus, there is no doubt for which club your heart beats. The T-Shirt is the perfect choice for romping and playing. Because everyone knows that a T-shirt can get dirty, it is suitable for everyday use and comfortable as well as expresses the SV Werder Bremen fan's loyalty. The must-have for the little Werder-fans in kindergarten or the schoolyard. It is easy to show your love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • Five-coloured embroidered "Werder" logo on the front side
  • Loop label with Werder diamond on the hem
  • Push-buttons in sizes 86/92 and 98/104 make dressing and undressing easier

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Kinder T-Shirt Werder

Art.-Nr.: 20-15014
Zurzeit nicht lieferbar
9,74 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Dieser Artikel ist nicht rabattfähig
Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester
Farbe: Mint Melange
Produktdetails

Für die kleinsten der Grün-Weißen. Dieses coole Kinder Shirt präsentiert sich im sportlichen Look und ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder-Styles. Das moderne Design auf der Vorderseite zeichnet dieses SV Werder Bremen T-Shirt aus. Der fünffarbige „Werder“-Stick macht das Oberteil zum absoluten Highlight. Bestehend aus den Farben Rosa, Blau, Violett und unseren Vereinsfarben Grün & Weiß strahlt einen das Motiv geradezu an. Ergänzt wird der Stick durch das in Weiß gedruckte „Bremen“ sowie dem Vereinsgründungsjahr 1899. Das raffinierte Design zeigt wie stylisch Fußball-Bekleidung sein kann. So lenkst du alle Blicke auf dich. Der Rundhalsausschnitt verleiht dem Oberteil eine lässige Note. Die Druckknöpfe in den Größen 86/92 und 98/104 erleichtern das An- und Ausziehen. Das Oberteil punktet durch seine Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Das grüne Loop-Label mit Werder-Raute am Saum ist das Fan-starke Detail für deine Casual-Outfits. So lässt es keine Zweifel offen für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt. Dieses lässige Oberteil ist die perfekte Wahl zum Toben und Spielen. Denn jeder weiß, so ein T-Shirt kann auch mal schmutzig werden. Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Das Must-Have für die kleinen Werderaner im Kindergarten oder auf dem Schulhof. So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • fünffarbig gestickter „Werder“-Schriftzug auf der Vorderseite
  • Loop-Label samt Werder-Raute am Saum
  • Druckknöpfe in den Größen 86/92 und 98/104 erleichtern das An- und Ausziehen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.