Kids' T-Shirt Heart

SKU: 21-15022
Please choose a variant first
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Please choose a variant first
€17.99
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
Material: 100% cotton from organic cultivation
Color: white
Product Details

Practice early if you want to become a champion. Here comes the nordic Werder Fan Kids T-Shirt, because: The sooner your youngest has a matching SV Werder Bremen fan outfit, the sooner you can enjoy an exciting match with them on the couch or sometime in the wohninvest WESERSTADION.

A great eye-catcher and at the same time particularly cute is the motif on the front. The many nautical symbols such as a steering wheel, an anchor or some small waves form a heart together with our Werder diamond.

The small symbols are printed in different shades of green and, in combination with the white base colour of the shirt, show great solidarity with the club and make this children's shirt a green and white must-have.

The green "Werder Bremen" lettering below the heart completes the club-like design of the kids' top.

The style-conscious design is rounded off by the comfortable round neck and practical fit.

Whether you're romping around the playground, trying out your first steps, cuddling up with the family on the couch or going to your first stadium. With Werder, your offspring will always be well dressed. This is a fun way to support your favourite club and show that you are 100% behind SV Werder Bremen. #new

Custom Characteristics:

  • green "Werder Bremen" lettering printed
  • large heart motif printed in different shades of green:
    • Werder diamond logo
    • steering wheel
    • waves
    • anchor
    • lifebelt
    • starfish

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

Kinder T-Shirt Herz

Art.-Nr.: 21-15022
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
  • 86/92
  • 98/104
  • 110/116
  • 122/128
Bitte wähle zuerst eine Variante
17,99 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Material: 100% Baumwolle aus biologischem Anbau
Farbe: Weiß
Produktdetails

Früh übt sich, was ein Meister werden will. Hier kommt das nordische Werder Fan Kinder T-Shirt, denn: Je eher deine Jüngsten über ein passendes SV Werder Bremen Fan-Outfit verfügen, desto eher kannst du mit ihnen ein spannendes Spiel auf der Couch oder irgendwann im wohninvest WESERSTADION genießen.

Ein toller Blickfang und zugleich besonders süß ist das Motiv auf der Vorderseite. Die vielen nautischen Symbole wie zum Beispiel ein Steuerrad, ein Anker oder einige kleine Wellen bilden gemeinsam mit unserer Werder-Raute ein Herz.

Die kleinen Symbole sind in verschiedenen Grüntönen gedruckt und zeigen in Verbindung mit der weißen Grundfarbe des Shirts große Verbundenheit zum Verein und machen dieses Kinder Shirt zu einem grün-weißen Must-have.

Der grüne „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug unterhalb des Herzes vollenden das vereinsnahe Design des Kids Oberteils.

Abgerundet wird die stilbewusste Gestaltung durch den komfortablen Rundhalsausschnitt und praktischen Sitz.

Egal, ob beim Toben auf dem Spielplatz, beim Erproben der ersten Schritte, beim Familienkuscheln auf der Couch oder doch beim ersten Stadionbesuch. Mit Werder ist auch dein Nachwuchs stets gut angezogen. So kannst du auf spielerischer Weise deinen Lieblingsverein unterstützen und zeigst, dass du zu 100% hinter dem SV Werder Bremen stehst. #neu

Besonderheiten:

  • grüner „Werder Bremen“-Schriftzug gedruckt
  • großes Herz-Motiv in verschiedenen Grüntönen gedruckt:
    • Werder-Raute
    • Steuerrad
    • Wellen
    • Anker
    • Rettungsring
    • Seesterne

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.