Kids Knit Hat Stripes

SKU: 20-21208
Available within 3-5 Business Days1
€14.61
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 55% cotton, 45% polyacrylic
Color: Green/White
Product Details

The eye-catcher for our little ones. This stylish children's knitted hat in modern design is the perfect combi partner for cool Werder autumn and winter styles. This high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear is characterised by its fan-oriented design. The cap scores with its classic look in the club colours: The green and white striped look is an integral part of many fan utensils. So you can attract a lot of attention to your offspring. The Werder diamond logo on the front adds additional united accents and makes this headgear a must-have for every true Werder fan.

The simple, comfortable fit makes it a round thing. Because this hat scores with its fan proximity without being obtrusive. It is the perfect choice for t-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete any Werder-Like outfit.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen fan-oriented on the other. Casual basic cap for a green and white look on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, on a trip to the playground, in the kindergarten or on the road with friends. The wearer of this beanie backs the sports club 100% and is a passionate supporter of the SV Werder Bremen with every fibre! So it is easy to show your love for the club.


#knittedhat

Custom Characteristics:

  • Embroidered Werder diamond logo on the front side
  • Design in classic club colours green and white

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Kinder Strickmütze Streifen

Kinder Strickmütze Streifen

Art.-Nr.: 20-21208
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
14,61 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 55% Baumwolle, 45% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Weiß
Produktdetails

Der Blickfang für unsere Kleinsten. Diese stylische Kinder Strickmütze im modernen Design ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder Herbst- und Winter-Styles. Die Fan-nahe Aufmachung zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus. Die Mütze punktet durch den klassischen Look in den Vereinsfarben: Die grün-weiße Streifen-Optik ist fester Bestandteil vieler Fan-Utensilien. So lenkst du viele Blicke auf deinen Spross. Die Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite setzt zusätzliche vereinsverbundene Akzente und macht diese Kopfbedeckung zu einem Must-have für jeden eingefleischten Werder-Fan.

Der schlichte, komfortable Sitz macht sie zu einer runden Sachen. Denn diese Kopfbedeckung punktet durch ihre Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Basic-Mütze für einen grün-weißen Look auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, beim Ausflug auf den Spielplatz, im Kindergarten oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Der Träger dieser Beanie steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! So fällt es leicht seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • gestickte Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • Design in klassischen Vereinsfarben Grün und Weiß

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.