• Home
  • Kids Knitted hat New Era

Kids Knitted hat New Era

SKU: 21-21210
Available within 2-4 Business Days1
€23.39
Prices incl. taxes, plus shipping costs
1 Applies for deliveries within Germany. Click here for other countries' delivery times.
Material: 100% polyacrylic
Color: green/black
Size: one size
Product Details

For the Werder offspring. This stylish SV Werder Bremen Kids knitted hat from New Era should not be missing in any closet of a Werder fan. It is the perfect combination partner for cool Werder autumn and winter styles. The fan-oriented design distinguishes this high-quality SV Werder Bremen headgear.

The cap convinces with green color accents, which remind of small splashes of color. The club color is clearly shown to advantage by the black background and is a real eye-catcher. The design of the cap is rounded off by the black-green bobble. And what should never be missing on a SV Werder Bremen fan article: the Werder diamond logo on the front. It sets association-associated accents and gives this high-quality headgear that certain "Werder" touch. On the left side you will find the white New-Era-Flag-Stick. Together with the simple, comfortable fit, the cap becomes a round thing and makes it a must-have for every dyed-in-the-wool Werder fan.

The headgear scores with its fan-seam without being obtrusive. It is the perfect choice for T-shirts, polo shirts, hoodies, sweat jackets or jeans. Because a cool accessory can complete every Werder-Like outfit.

Suitable for everyday use and comfortable on the one hand and SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah on the other. Casual basic cap for a green-white look on the way to the wohninvest WESERSTADION, at school or on the way with friends. The wearer of this knitted cap stands 100% behind the sports club and is a fervent supporter of SV Werder Bremen with every fibre! So it is easy to show his love for the club.

Custom Characteristics:

  • knitted hat with flap
  • Werder diamond logo on the front
  • green color accents
  • New-Era-Flag-Stick in white on the left side

Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Security
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.

• Home
  • Kinder Strickmütze New Era

Kinder Strickmütze New Era

Art.-Nr.: 21-21210
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen1
23,39 €
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
1 Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder siehe hier.
Material: 100% Polyacryl
Farbe: Grün/Schwarz
Größe: One size
Produktdetails

Für den Werder-Nachwuchs. Diese stylische SV Werder Bremen Kinder Strickmütze von New Era darf in keinem Kleiderschrank eines Werder-Fans fehlen. Sie ist der perfekte Kombi-Partner für coole Werder Herbst- und Winter-Styles. Die Fan-nahe Aufmachung zeichnet diese hochwertige SV Werder Bremen Kopfbedeckung aus.

Die Mütze überzeugt mit grünen Farbakzenten, die an kleine Farbkleckse erinnern. Die Vereinsfarbe kommt durch den schwarzen Hintergrund deutlich zur Geltung und ist ein echter Hingucker. Abgerundet wird das Design der Mütze durch den schwarz-grünen Bommel. Und was bei einem SV Werder Bremen Fan Artikel natürlich nie fehlen darf: die Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite. Sie setzt vereinsverbundene Akzente und gibt dieser hochwertigen Kopfbedeckung den gewissen „werderischen“ Schliff. Auf der linken Seite findest du den weißen New-Era-Flag-Stick. Zusammen mit dem schlichten, komfortablen Sitz wird die Mütze zu einer runden Sache und macht sie zu einem Must-have für jeden eingefleischten Werder-Fan.

Die Kopfbedeckung punktet durch ihre Fan-Nähe ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Sie ist die perfekte Wahl zu T-Shirts, Poloshirts, Hoodies, Sweatjacken oder Jeans. Denn ein cooles Accessoire kann jedes Outfit Werder-Like vervollständigen.

Alltagstauglich und komfortabel auf der einen und SV Werder Bremen Fan-nah auf der anderen Seite. Lässige Basic-Mütze für einen grün-weißen Look auf dem Weg ins wohninvest WESERSTADION, in der Schule oder unterwegs mit Freunden. Der Träger dieser Strickmütze steht zu 100% hinter dem Sportverein und ist mit jeder Faser glühender Anhänger des SV Werder Bremen! So fällt es leicht, seine Liebe zum Verein zu zeigen.

Besonderheiten:

  • Mütze mit Umschlag
  • Werder-Raute auf der Vorderseite
  • Grüne Farbakzente
  • New-Era-Flag-Stick in Weiß auf der linken Seite

Ihr Browser ist veraltet.
Er wird nicht mehr aktualisiert.
Bitte laden Sie einen dieser aktuellen und kostenlosen Browser herunter.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Warum benötige ich einen aktuellen Browser?
Sicherheit
Neuere Browser schützen besser vor Viren, Betrug, Datendiebstahl und anderen Bedrohungen Ihrer Privatsphäre und Sicherheit. Aktuelle Browser schließen Sicherheitslücken, durch die Angreifer in Ihren Computer gelangen können.
Neue Technologien
Die auf modernen Webseiten eingesetzten Techniken werden durch aktuelle Browser besser unterstützt. So erhöht sich die Funktionalität, und die Darstellung wird verbessert. Mit neuen Funktionen und Erweiterungen werden Sie schneller und einfacher im Internet surfen können.